arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (3148)

Zakelijke reizigers (47)

(Echt)paren (1628)

Individuele reizigers (479)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (237)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (205)

Groepen (552)

Zeer goed
7,8
uit 3148 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Faciliteiten
6,7
Ligging
8,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Personeel
7,7
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9

8,3 Lew H.
Malaysia
01 januari 2014
Large room and good location
loaction, near beach, clean room
this hotel offer clean room and near to beach. value for money whcih i stayed couples of days and i'll be back again.

7,3 Ellen K.
Indonesia
15 mei 2013
Great simple hotel
Near beach, worth price

8,7 Lawrence S.
Malaysia
08 mei 2013
Clean and nice rooms near beach
near the beach, beautiful rooms and near patong central
The hotel was great and is near the beach just 5 mins walk, the staff very friendly and only down side breakfast was too simple.

5,7 ANG S.
Malaysia
07 mei 2013
Happy but some disappointed
Easy, convenience, accomodate
Good but still have some disappointed involved: 1) Front desk English need to be polish up. 2) Room not ready upon guest arrived. 3) Facilities broken down, very bad impression after waiting long for the hotel. 4) Swimming pool is not convenience. 5) Staff PR skill need to be trains again. 6) Quick respond is needed.

6,7 Tina M.
United Kingdom
06 mei 2013
Overnight stay - Not much sleep
Close to beach and nightlife. Friendly staff.
The hotel is conveniently placed and the staff are friendly enough, unfortunately the hotel is quite dated but the biggest problem was the noise pollution. The room on one side had the TV on which keep us awake and on the other side a couple kept us awake. If that wasn't enough - the karaoke from the bar opposite also kept us awake. My husband ended up flat on his face in the bathroom when he missed the step in the early hours of the morning. Also you can walk from one balcony to the next on the first floor, so not very secure.

7 Yi T.
Singapore
06 mei 2013
Overall a comfortable hotel, staff were friedly.
location, jacuzzi pool and open concept bathroom.

9 Tuan P.
Ireland
20 mei 2013
Nice hotel, friendly and close to the beach
Clean, big & great location
Conclusive great hotel with friendly staff, central of Patong, close to patong beach...

6,7 Shannonjeet K.
Singapore
15 mei 2013
Value for money
Location, cleanliness and rates
We had a short stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Location is really the main reason we chose this hotel. We went to the restaurants and shopping centrs on foot. There is a minimart closeby. Massage place next door. Pub just opp hotel. The noise however did not keep us awake at nite. There is a tailor and small booth for booking tours next to hotel. Only bad point is the wifi never works .

5,7 SIEN Y.
Malaysia
04 mei 2013
nice and affordable hotel
close to beach, nightlife and shopping center
overall very nice and clean hotel, but with small pool.

4,3 Mohd R.
Malaysia
01 mei 2013
Fair
I found only location is the best thing about this hotel
I would rather say that my comment is only to our room in the left wing which is not really the same building but separate buildin at the back of the hotel. Stay away from this wing if you really need to stay at this hotel. We had a room without window or balcony. It was stressful to be in the room when the weather is bad outside.