Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3222 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3222 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Sudip van India
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great Location - Value for Money
Location Location Location
The hotel has a great location on Patong Beach. The beach is just a minutes walk from the hotel. The room was a bit odd location with view of a construction site and we had to take a lift then some stairs for the room. The Hotel is really close to all the hot spots of Patong Nite Life. It has a nice jacuzzi and Sauna. The staff are really friendly and provide good info on the place. There is a grocery store right beside the hotel and also lots of tour agents to arrange tours to Phi Phi and James Bond Island. Really nice breakfast for 150 Bhats.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Venkatesh van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Excellent locaion, and good room service.
Good Location (near by to the Patong beach, and good restaurants) and excellent room service.
Would definitely prefer for next time. Pros : Hotel is in a good location - near to patong beach and restaurants (Some Indian restaurants nearby - are good) with Subway at the street end - my favorite. Some rooms have beach view - was able to see sunset from my room. Neatly maintained with very good ambiance. Lobby was pleasant looking. Room service was excellent. Comfortable bed. Shower and tub were also in good excellent and in neat condition. There are a couple of small shops to buy water (at cheap rates than offered at other places, drinks etc) and pharmacy. Nearby, you can hire a moped for a day at a very good price. Cons: Food was not up to my taste. Reception was not able to understand my English (this is a problem everywhere here). I had to speak each word clearly for them to understand.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Average room with great location
Location
the hotel is ideally located close to the walking street, shopping mall, clubs and the beach. we didn't even have to take tuk tuk throughout our stays. we were staying in the loft wing room during our 2 nights stay. do not expect a big room as they have shown in picture. very nice bathroom with large bottled of toiletries. the hotel charged us thb for airport transfer service. though it was thb50 more than the airport taxi, the driver is a lot better than any other drivers we had met in phuket. a very polite and careful driver.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Luigi van Colombia
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
the best room in 10 countries that i have visited
room, location and service,, and everything
great hotel ,, thanks for everything, i will recommended 20 times...
Beoordeeld 03 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hugo van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in januari 2012
Very close to everything. Good service
It wasn't a big hotel
The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and also very helpful. Everything was well mainatined and the location is great as it is very close to everything but not so close that it is too busy or noisy
Beoordeeld 03 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicholas van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Location, great service and reasonable price
Location
What a wonderful and unforgettable first time trip here in Phuket and stay this Rayaburi Hotel.. We been upgraded to bigger room. Thank you.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HIU van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
位置方便服務相宜
近patong, 早餐不錯
pros: 1.good location to patong beach and jungycelon 2.breakfast is nice 3.nice space for room 4.good service for all provider cons 1.very noise at night coming from opposite bar 2.no swimming pool
Beoordeeld 01 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SUKANT van India
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location with good rooms
Great location
Location is good, rooms are good, but rooms stink. Staff was not very friendly as we asked for 02 hrs early check in but despite of empty rooms, check in was denied
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kamran van Pakistan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast
Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mel van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Good location
Clean hotel
Lovely hotel with great service.everyone was so helpful.meals there were great.Hotel taxi to airport 700b.Mini van from airport 150b
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: