arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3180 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3180 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Nathaniel S.
Indonesië
15 september 2012
Clean and Lovely Hotel
Clean rooms; Lots of food nearby, breakfast is really good.
Stayed at the Loft Wing for 3 people. Room is clean, the bathroom is big with a bathtub. You get a lot of amenities including soap, shampoo, conditioner, body lotions and more. Pool was small but nice and clean, jacuzzi was excellent. Near all the point of interest.A stone throw away from the beach, and 10 - 15 min walk to jungceylon mall and bangla depending on your walk speed. Food is abundant nearby. Breakfast was excellent. Nice and friendly staff. I really enjoyed staying in Rayaburi.

Zlatko K.
Australië
14 september 2012
nice hotel
very close to the beach
nice hotel, close to the beach , nice restorants around . nice food in the hotel too.

dustin B.
Verenigde Staten
12 september 2012
old hotel- rooms okay
beach is close
many massage parlors nearby and it is impossible to walk without being asked 50 times if you would like a massage or need a taxi

Mohammad D.
Singapore
12 september 2012
Good Location
Hotel is located just walking distance from seafood and shops
Hotel is abit not well constructed however, the balcony is good for drying clothes... Hehe

Erleen C.
Maleisië
10 september 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean, Near to Beach
the hotel don't really stand out from the street. the room is smaller than i expected with bare minimum space. the bathroom is separated by a door which cannot be locked, not a curtain as i expected (a very good point :). the room is comfortable. the staff provide good service during breakfast buffet, but the breakfast choices is limited. overall the staff is not really friendly. the walk to jungceylon shopping mall is nearer than expected.

Diana J.
Duitsland
08 september 2012
every time again!
very friendly stuff the night stuff was very friendly!
everything was ok! the night stuff was very friendly!!!!

Yin Y.
Maleisië
08 september 2012
Good service and location!
Hotel with jacuzzi and sauna.cheap breakfast&safe stay!
i love tis hotel much compare to other hotel i stay in phuket! located at patong jz near the beach!by walk wif 5mins may reach patong beach! room was so big ,clean n good features(body location supplied too in room),serve with a good breakfast!

Debasish S.
India
08 september 2012
Good locatio
Very close to the see beach
its very close to the sea beach. we could walk to the beach with beach dress on. there are many restaurants around the hotel. in fact it in the market place. during our stay electricity went off two times and all was dark as hotel does not have power back up facility. it was hot too without ac and light. hotel looks bit old.

Tahira N.
Bangladesh
08 september 2012
Pretty hotel with great rooms and facilities
Excellent rooms, spacious and modern, pool and sauna facilities
Great location close to Phuket attractions, very comfortable, great staff, value for money

CHAN H.
Maleisië
05 september 2012
Great location and nice room but small swim pool
Good
Nice room and big bed, but small swim pool. great location!