Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Zlatko K. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in augustus 2012
nice hotel
very close to the beach
nice hotel, close to the beach , nice restorants around . nice food in the hotel too.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2012

Mohammad D. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
Good Location
Hotel is located just walking distance from seafood and shops
Hotel is abit not well constructed however, the balcony is good for drying clothes... Hehe
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012

dustin B. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
old hotel- rooms okay
beach is close
many massage parlors nearby and it is impossible to walk without being asked 50 times if you would like a massage or need a taxi
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012

Erleen C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean, Near to Beach
the hotel don't really stand out from the street. the room is smaller than i expected with bare minimum space. the bathroom is separated by a door which cannot be locked, not a curtain as i expected (a very good point :). the room is comfortable. the staff provide good service during breakfast buffet, but the breakfast choices is limited. overall the staff is not really friendly. the walk to jungceylon shopping mall is nearer than expected.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2012

Diana J. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
every time again!
very friendly stuff the night stuff was very friendly!
everything was ok! the night stuff was very friendly!!!!
Beoordeeld 08 september 2012

Yin Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Good service and location!
Hotel with jacuzzi and sauna.cheap breakfast&safe stay!
i love tis hotel much compare to other hotel i stay in phuket! located at patong jz near the beach!by walk wif 5mins may reach patong beach! room was so big ,clean n good features(body location supplied too in room),serve with a good breakfast!
Beoordeeld 08 september 2012

Debasish S. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Good locatio
Very close to the see beach
its very close to the sea beach. we could walk to the beach with beach dress on. there are many restaurants around the hotel. in fact it in the market place. during our stay electricity went off two times and all was dark as hotel does not have power back up facility. it was hot too without ac and light. hotel looks bit old.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2012

Tahira N. van Bangladesh
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Pretty hotel with great rooms and facilities
Excellent rooms, spacious and modern, pool and sauna facilities
Great location close to Phuket attractions, very comfortable, great staff, value for money
Beoordeeld 08 september 2012

CHAN H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Great location and nice room but small swim pool
Good
Nice room and big bed, but small swim pool. great location!
Beoordeeld 05 september 2012

TAN C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Great Location
Near Patong Beach
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2012