Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3225 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3225 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

kok van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Clean and beauty room, near to the beach
Clean, near to the beach n helpful staff
This hotel very near to the beach , the room is clean, big, decorative and worth for the money we spend.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2012

ishita van India
Individuele reizigers
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great Location with comfortable rooms
2 mins away from Patong beach, Equipped with a spa and swimming pool, the room was very comfortable
The rooms are very comfortable, hotel is just 2 mins walk from Patong beach. Very helpful staff and they serviced with a smile. A bathroom with a tub and also a shower completed my stay.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2012

Happy van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
value for money hotel with best service
very very strategic hotel
strategic hotel, near patong beach (100 meters) and bangla street the centre for nightlife (400 meters) but the room isn't big enough
Beoordeeld 28 september 2012

steve van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2012
great location
near the beach
was great value. near beach.just a short walk.. near shops. near other resturants
Beoordeeld 28 september 2012

naveed van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
accessible but room were average
just a little out of main centre
checked into the room and found that it was pretty average. ... it had a pool but it was 5m by 5m so that's nothing to shout bout.. just outside the hotel there are massage and those 7-11 kinda shops...just a 5min walk from the start of patong beach so u have the whole beach and shopping waiting to be discovered.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2012

naveed van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
good location and great staff
accesible to shopping
checked into the room and found that it was pretty average. ... it had a pool but it was 5m by 5m so that's nothing to shout bout.. just outside the hotel there are massage and those 7-11 kinda shops...just a 5min walk from the start of patong beach so u have the whole beach and shopping waiting to be discovered.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2012

Su van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Good location and rooms but staff not so friendly
Rooms offered value for money under super deal
During the check in for the 1st day, the lady staff seemed busy thus not so friendly to entertain us. The hotel only has 1 small lift, but luckily our rooms located on the 2nd floor. Its really good location for us, where nice beach and convenience store just nearby the hotel. In overall, the service provided is good as for the last day,we're allowed to use the 5th floor facilities eventhough already checked up at noon. We can clean up ourselves and catch up with our night flight.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2012

Shook van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great location with comfort room
Room very comfortable and nice enviroment
everything was nice but the hotel breakfast selection is quite linmited.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2012

Shook van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great location
NIce room with good location
Very nice but the breakfast buffet has very limited choice.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2012

Syahirah van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Good location with backfire
Superb location near to everything
The lift is not working and I have to climb up the small stairs to my room (which is 3 floors up). We had requested for room change, but they said full house. We request for change again on the next day, but only available at level 2. They refuse to change us to superior room at the other side as they said that the rate is different (eventhough it is the same rate when we want to book). There is no kettle, and room service is up to 10pm (if I'm not mistaken). So we cannot enjoy hot coffee for our supper in the room. The receptionist never answer the phone when called from the room. Small swimming pool (at loft wing) but jacuzzi and sauna is OK (although it seems like the jacuzzi is mistakenly built). Body foam scent is not in my favourable but shampoo and conditioner is good. Smells good and softened my hair. Location wise, is very near to all amenities. Bangla road is only 10 mins walking, the beach is 3 minutes. Everything you want is very near.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: