Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Yong W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
all right for a stopover
none
aging hotel with unfriendly staffs. Staffs seems to be lecturing when informing you on things. old room. being a frequent visitor to phuket, there are other hotel out there which are more value for money. breakfast just average. not so close to patong action. will give it a miss the next time round. near to patong beach , just a 200m walk. but don't expect sea view, just some miserable electrical wiring view. dirty jacuzzi.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2012

stewart S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in augustus 2012
the pregnant supervisor was great
great location,close to all amenities
the loft wing where we stayed was a good quality room, it was away from the main building which was nice and quiet.have already told my friends to stay here. hope to be back next year.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2012

elvi E. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
need improvment
near street food
room is nice....cleaness is standart,...but at night is too noisy...make me can't sleep because opposite of the hotel is a bar...nothing spesial at this hotel except the price is reasonable
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2012

Sherly H. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Very affordable for great location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and many massages places nearby
Booked the loft wing family and the room turn out to be better than my expectations, as we got 2 rooms with connecting doors and stay 3 night in that room = 1 night price in Singapore hotel at Orchard. The staffs are very friendly and handy. The hotel locations are the best because it close to beach and some attraction places but not too close so it's not noisy at night. Cons will be the breakfast as the only have limited selection, maybe 4-5 breakfast choices and not tasty, so i ended up eating the bread and cereal. But overall, great stay. I would come back and stay there again when i go to phuket.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2012

Sherly H. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Very affordable for great location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and many massages places nearby
Great hotel, better than expectation. Spacious rooms and clean hotel rooms. Hotel not so big however it is very comfortable to stay. Close to beach and junceylon and some shopping & restaurants area. Staffs are freindly and helpful. But breakfast not so good, they can do better on the breakfast selections.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2012

Weng C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Good hotel
Great location
We have free upgrade even though we were late check in. staff were helpful
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2012

Thi T. van Myanmar
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Small rooms dirty place with poor customer service
Quite place
When u booking time n check in time, the room will be different (espicallily booking for twin or double). Some staff is helpful, but some staff don't care about customer.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2012

Aditya L. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Lovely place hotel with great location
very near to beach and just next road to Bang La
very satisfied to stay here, but the bad thing is just there was flood when there was heavy raining around hotel..
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2012

wong S. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Lovely hotel...
Service are good
Overall is good, the service are good. Good location.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012

Mehhmet Y. van Turkije
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
A nice hotel at the heart of Patong.
Location,Price
rayaburi hotel is nice one.yet, to be honest, pictures are bit deceptive as actual room size seemed to me little smaller than what it is shown here.however,hotel is clean and tastefully decorated and best is, it is within walking distance to both beach,shopping mall,bangla road etc.staff were equally nice. overall,it was good to stay here and this hotel deserves what it is paid for.going to visit here again.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012