Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3222 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3222 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Khor van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2012

Khor van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2012

kunming van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
near patong sea, but bad bed
wi-fi
1 night stay, bathroom nice, 3-5 minutes to sea, hotel's towel protibited to take out, bad/small bed,
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2012

Yuliana van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Small hotel with modern design
location of the hotel just 5 minutes walk to the beach.the room is clean n with modern touch.the best is free wifi.so I can online with blackberry.
our first stay at phuket in this hotel.small hotel but the room is very clean n newly modern design.i tought i booked a room with breakfast,aparently itsnt,so if i want to upgrade to include breakfast room.i have to pay for another .(so take a notice with what u booked)the hotel got wifii access.i stayed here for 2 nights n moved to patong bay garden hotel for another 2 nights (to enjoy another atmosphere).which i regret because the 2nd hotel have to pay an hour for wifii.besides the hotel is an old hotel and more expensive then rayaburi.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2012

agus van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
nice hotel, at the heart of patong
clean hotel,king size bed
nice hotel, with king size bed. clean and large bathroom with bathtub. nice service. close to patong beach (5 minutes walking). jungceylon mall (15 minutes walking) and food street at the corner of the road. free wifi in all floor (nice). above them all, just minus pool. recomended hotel.. i will stay in this hotel next visit
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2012

Chin van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Decent Hotel
Quiet and friendly staffs
Quite a distance to Bangla street and jungceylon, about 10-15mins walk. Along the way to the bangla street, there are many eateries. Very near the beach area, 5min walk.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2012

Julie van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Great room, very attentive staff.
Good location and a nice rooftop garden to relax
We really enjoyed our stay here for the few days. The staff were happy to help us with everything and we loved our room. Definitely recommend this for couples and families.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2012

jian van China
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
excellent location, clean room
excellent location, but shower water not good
excellent location, clean room, but shower water not good. so many massage house, currency exchange and tour agency around this hotel. it's very convenience! and many seafood restaurant on the Patong coast, cheap but badly, seafood not fresh! be careful, it's possibly make you to go hospital!
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2012

Derek van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
small but cozy place
very near to the beach.
the appearances of the hotel looks old and traditional because of the wood and gold decorations, but when you go up to the room, you are welcomed with the clean and comfortable environment. the hotel is very near to those family marts, beach and malls too. value for the price.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2012

Vincent van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
nice comfy hotel. not too much, not too little
near everything. a little walk but was nice near the beach. help was there but wasn't much needed. great wifi!
picture of the hotel on the website didn't look like the hotel. looked much bigger in pictures. had a nice little dinning area outside in front. Purchased a nice hand made suite next door. They were very easy to work with. Few restaurants across the street, nice one hour full body message a few stores down for only $8USD. Can not beat the price! Negative were the hotel bath tub did not drain. This was a common thing with my and my neighbors bath tub and the free breakfast was bland and sucked. I only needed a hotel that had wifi, air conditioning and looked ok and it fit my needs. Would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: