arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3182 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3182 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

WAI W.
Maleisië
21 juni 2012
Good location and clean
Near to the patong beach. Big , clean and comfortable room with good price.
Clean , big and comfortable room with good price. Near patong beach, jungceylon and bangla road.Friendly staff and good facilities( jacuzzi and sauna on roof top). Provide body lotion!!!Suggest to change the door knob or key.

Felix B.
Indonesië
20 juni 2012
Great Location
Great Value
It is a very nice hotel very near to the Patong beach. The beach and the Bangla Road are just 5 minutes walk away.

Dyah P.
Indonesië
19 juni 2012
Nice location
location close to the beach
this hotel is located near the patong beach.. it has 2 building and we stayed at the loft wings hotel. the room is clean and spacey.. the cleaning service changed our towel everyday even though we didnt ask for it.. it doesnt have view but we dont really need it since we barely stayed at the hotel. breakfast is not so good, not many variety. the loft wings has an elevator and also a (really) small swimming pool. we checked the pool and decided not to swim there since it's really small. we didnt get the chance to check the jacuzzi since it's in the main building. the staff was nice and polite but no staff at the loft wing (still, you can easily call them). they provide us with free umbrella for 2 days (it was raining in Phuket).

Dyah P.
Indonesië
19 juni 2012
nice location
location
this hotel is located near the patong beach.. it has 2 building and we stayed at the loft wings hotel. the room is clean and spacey.. the cleaning service changed our towel everyday even though we didnt ask for it.. it doesnt have view but we dont really need it since we barely stayed at the hotel. breakfast is not so good, not many variety. the loft wings has an elevator and also a (really) small swimming pool. we checked the pool and decided not to swim there since it's really small. we didnt get the chance to check the jacuzzi since it's in the main building. the staff was nice and polite but no staff at the loft wing (still, you can easily call them). they provide us with free umbrella for 2 days (it was raining in Phuket).

Chun K.
Singapore
19 juni 2012
Nice location, friendly staff
near Patong Beach, surrounded with amenities
The hotel is conveniently located, and has very friendly and helpful staff. A short 5 min stroll brought us to the Patong Beach, where we enjoyed our beer, and sunsets. One thing which we had problem with was the shower. There was little, if any, control the water temperature. It's either very hot, or very cold, which can be quite irritating. The room service staff spoke and understood little English. There is a jaccuzzi on level 5, but the place is quite dirty, and ill-maintained. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who is looking for a short getaway, but not for a fussy traveller.

Wong C.
Maleisië
19 juni 2012
Good location
room is nicely maintain
the location was strategic with walking distance to main hot spot in patong beach

TAN L.
Maleisië
18 juni 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Value for Money,
Location of the hotel simple great, walking distance to Patong Beach,
My friends are there for honeymoon trip so we request for somethings special when make booking thru Agoda. And the Hotel really make the effort to decorate the rooms with roses and swanks, it's really amazing and we really appreciate their hard work. Free wi-fi in the room is an added value too. However, not much variety for the breakfast buffet.

Derick S.
Maleisië
18 juni 2012
Comfortable and Cheap Rooms
Cheap Rates
The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the basic amenities. However, the split unit a/c in the room is noisy.

Dedrick L.
Singapore
18 juni 2012
Peaceful and convenient location
close to most attractions, transport and convenient stores
Chose this hotel for the price and location. Did not disappoint me. Few minutes walk to the beach, bangla road and has a convenient store nearby. car and motorbike rental right outside of hotel with a few small bars nearby so its pretty easy to get around. only downside is slow internet and alright breakfast. will definitely recommend to a friend.

Heather B.
Australië
15 juni 2012
good location
the hotel is in a good location and staff are friendly and accommodating however the room we stayed in was very disappointing. it looked old and tired, water went everywhere in the bathroom and it really did look 'budget',