Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3225 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3225 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Yu van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
The staffs are very friendly
I booked the room through Agoda, but when we arrived the hotel about 10pm something, the hotel rooms are full. This is the hotel mistakes, so the staff arrange us to stay at another hotel (Amaya Beach Resort). Although Amaya Beach Resort just nearby with Rayaburi, but the staff fetch us to there and keep apologize. Since I got no chance to stay, so I have nothing to comment on the room, only can said is the staffs are very friendly.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Tuan van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Good location
Very old and bad smelling in Wc.not have elevator,i pay already for agoda but why not i need deposit for Receptionist ?
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Farizman van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Nice Hotel..Good Location
The hotel was nice and reasonable. For the price it was a good choice and location wise is very good
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Mudassir van Pakistan
(Echt)paren
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great Location nice and clean hotel
Rayaburi has great location 2 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach. Neat and clean atmosphere. Would like to come again.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016

FAHD van India
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Value for Money
Value for money. The price is cheap compared to other hotels of same standard. Stayed in LW. Negative only for toilet. Breakfast was enough. Roof top Swimming pool in LW. Less than 1 minute walk to beach
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Reeza van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Best Budget Hotel in Phuket
Very impressed with the cleanliness especially the bathroom. Wifi also reliable. Minor complain is that the aircon is noisy.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Muteeb van Pakistan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good Hotel (Recommended)
Location is ideal and close to patong main beach and also 5 minutes walk to bangla road and other places. There was some issue with the bath tub drain and even after several complaints, the hotel staff failed to manage the issue.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

NURLIANA van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
location near the beach
The most nice thing about this hotel is their location. 7e just next door, there's cheap nice massage parlours when you walk down to the beach. Pls mind there is major construction in front of the hotel with crane and big object so the environment outside is not so good. Overall i had a nice stay in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

sukhvinder van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
The location was good the facilities was bad
Got cheated with our deposit money
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

jack van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
don't recomend
Bad stuff. They just trying to
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: