Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3223 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3223 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Farizman van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Nice Hotel..Good Location
The hotel was nice and reasonable. For the price it was a good choice and location wise is very good
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mudassir van Pakistan
(Echt)paren
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great Location nice and clean hotel
Rayaburi has great location 2 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach. Neat and clean atmosphere. Would like to come again.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

FAHD van India
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Value for Money
Value for money. The price is cheap compared to other hotels of same standard. Stayed in LW. Negative only for toilet. Breakfast was enough. Roof top Swimming pool in LW. Less than 1 minute walk to beach
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Reeza van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Best Budget Hotel in Phuket
Very impressed with the cleanliness especially the bathroom. Wifi also reliable. Minor complain is that the aircon is noisy.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Muteeb van Pakistan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good Hotel (Recommended)
Location is ideal and close to patong main beach and also 5 minutes walk to bangla road and other places. There was some issue with the bath tub drain and even after several complaints, the hotel staff failed to manage the issue.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NURLIANA van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
location near the beach
The most nice thing about this hotel is their location. 7e just next door, there's cheap nice massage parlours when you walk down to the beach. Pls mind there is major construction in front of the hotel with crane and big object so the environment outside is not so good. Overall i had a nice stay in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sukhvinder van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
The location was good the facilities was bad
Got cheated with our deposit money
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jack van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
don't recomend
Bad stuff. They just trying to
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lisa van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Very nice rooms
Stayed here for the James Bond Island tour with SRC travel which is very much recommended. - Good location if you want to visit Patong beach which is a short walk away - After check in, you do walk a few metres away from the building you arrive at which is just behind it but there is absolutely nothing to worry about as it is not far at all and the entrance to the actual building where all the rooms are is very nice. -It is right next to a 7-11 -The hotel has a nice restaurant -The rooms are very nice,clean and big. You are provided with a TV, wardrobe with a safe, bed, minifridge, bathroom with towels and shampoo/conditioner/soap. -It was a pleasant stay but one negative point is that we ordered an airport transfer through the hotel as they provide this service (800 baht) but the minibus was 30 minutes late which is not great when trying to catch a flight! So order your taxi at least 30 minutes before you want to be picked up and a word of warning, the driver who took us was a maniac (not driving safe) -Overall, the actual hotel stay was very good apart from their airport transfer service
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YOUSUF van Oman
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
good
not bad
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: