arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3182 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3182 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Ching L.
Maleisië
19 juli 2016
Value for money and good location
10 mins from Bangla street and 2 mins to the beach. Big and spacious room.

Tiong T.
Maleisië
17 juli 2016
NICE LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY

Cherrylou F.
Filipijnen
16 juli 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.

Amy S.
Canada
14 juli 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.

Cathrin V.
Zuid-Afrika
13 juli 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.

JUNTAE H.
Zuid-Korea
11 juli 2016
good clean
good bad and clean room and kindly staff sogood

SOON H.
Maleisië
10 juli 2016
Out of EXPECTATIONS
No really value for amount I pay, wifi really bad. Water heater not really fuction. Bedsheet also not really clean. Just location is good, near patong beach.

GINGER M.
Filipijnen
10 juli 2016
Good place
The place is near the sea. The place is also near blangla road and shopping area.. The hotel food is nice. Staffs are friendly.. We enjoyed our stay.

Zay N.
Myanmar
02 juli 2016
Good location
Good location, close to beach , But need more amenities

Aaron T.
Maleisië
28 juni 2016
location near to beach and clean
location is near to beach , walk about 5min to famous bangla street and shoping mall. i like the cleanlliness of the room and aircond is cool . wifi speed fast. the 7-11 just beside the hotel and also a lot of massage shop beside. overrall is good .value for money