Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2104 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2104 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

LI L. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

Terhi P. van Finland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015

Tung H. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

Tung H. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

BUNRITH N. van Cambodja
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015

Rodney J. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

SHUTAO S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Not Suggested
Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

ting G. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
very nice place for stay for couples days
beach, room, serves
very nice hotel, room is so luxey, and the beach and view and sea are perfect, will came back for couples days stay
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Gregory L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Awesome stafd
Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
Loved it
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015

Ruifeng M. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Great room and services
Food, service and garden view
The breakfast buffet was very nice. Speedboat transfer have two sessions at 11 am and 3 pm from Racha island to Chalong pier. Hence suggest to book early to secure seats on the 3 pm session if want to stay longer on the island. One thing bad is the snorkeling location suggested by the staff. No coral reefs at all.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2015