Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2114 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2114 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

christopher van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Chino kamer aan het zwembad (tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket
dinner, pool, classy style
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

LI van China
Individuele reizigers
Tuin Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

Terhi van Finland
(Echt)paren
Tuin Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015

Tung van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

Tung van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Tuin Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

BUNRITH van Cambodja
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015

Rodney van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

SHUTAO van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Tuin Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Not Suggested
Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

ting van China
Individuele reizigers
Chino kamer aan het zwembad (tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
very nice place for stay for couples days
beach, room, serves
very nice hotel, room is so luxey, and the beach and view and sea are perfect, will came back for couples days stay
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Gregory van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Vierpersoonskamer Aan het strand
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Awesome stafd
Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
Loved it
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: