Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2115 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2115 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

ZHENGWEI van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
good
thanks
thanks
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

Chaiyot van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

Elina van Finland
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2016

Ting van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Superior Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

Sharon van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Chino kamer aan het zwembad (tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Helen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Chino Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden - Aan het Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

milad van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Chino kamer aan het zwembad (tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2016

Michael van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Highly overrated hotel
close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2016

Ren van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Tuin Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Excellent hotel, very quiet, and closed to beach
Service is good. The lady in the reception is very helpful
Very relaxed ,and the restaurant is also good.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016

christian van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Chino kamer aan het zwembad (tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach
Relaxing on a magnificent beach
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: