Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 444 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 444 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Tuan van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Perfect location, clean room.
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

marvin van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Over booked my room and stayed elsewhere.
The staff were rude and blamed me for them over booking my room. They had the gull to threten me by saying" you can always cancel your booking." They knew that there were no room available at that time of day and that area. DO NOT BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

Haylie van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016

mariam van China
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016

TAN van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Value for money
As usual, this is one of the most undervalued guesthouse in the area. Ideal for budget travellers who need a great location at a great price.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2016

Ellie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Great value for money and 10 mins from the beach
Stayed here for 4 nights, 10 minutes walk to the beach and near good bars and restaurants. The staff were helpful and friendly and a good cheep but clean room, would defiantly stay here again
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Muhammad van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip
Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Very basic, even for price.
Location, price.
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2016

Suvi van Finland
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Nice 3 night stay
Good ac, location, cheap
Wifi works only in lobby and staff won't do anything about fixing the problem . But room was clean and they clean room everyday .
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

TAN van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Price.
Stayed here for many times. This is the only time a bit disappointed because they gave me a triple bed rather than a deluxe room.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: