arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 992 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 992 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

William H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 mei 2016
Great Location and Excellent Staff
Pool Area nice, rooms clean and comfortable

gregory H.
Australië
12 mei 2016
Fantastic property
Go for superior garden veiw. .fantastic. really good pool.clear and cool.immaculate.

caliopia T.
Roemenië
04 april 2016
Excellent felt like family
Very good location, cleanliness and the garden and the pool was an oasis. I had no problems with mosquitoes in the room was a mosquito but not the device we used was not needed. Whatever you need girls at reception can help you with great love and taking trips to Jenny that's very good.

Kristopher M.
Verenigde Staten
29 maart 2016
Don't be so stingy about the small things
Staff was great- had stomach problems and they provided me with medicine gratis. The only regret was that they requested that my friend pay a 300 baht/ $10US fee to swim in the hotel pool (he was staying at another hotel). It was completely empty and we were only in for about one hour. Also, wish the restaurant had room service.

PICAREL M.
Frankrijk
19 maart 2016
Fantastic
Location, hotel is amazing, kindness of the staff
This was an among experience ! A very good hotel that we recommend warmly ! The room is quiet clean well equipped ! The AC is working well! The swimming pool is big enough and the typical architecture makes the difference! The hotel is really well located near everything but not to close to avoid the noise ! You will sleep well in this hotel and have a nice stay ! Best hotel in patong

SIRINA S.
Frankrijk
10 maart 2016
Quiet place , near Patong beach
location,cleaness , staff
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach

SIRINA S.
Frankrijk
10 maart 2016
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach

Hamish M.
Australië
04 maart 2016
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.

Andrew B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 februari 2016
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.

TaeKyung R.
Zuid-Korea
14 februari 2016
such a nice place
such a nice place