Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 999 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 999 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

XINLI W. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
not good
1. Wifi doesn't work for the whole day and the next day. 2. There was no hot water when I was having my shower. 3. There was a big mouse in the garden. 4. I booked the most expensive room, but it's very small. 5.The bathtub is outside of the room, it's very inconvenient. 6.The bathroom is small, simple and crude.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

Chong C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Traditional environment
This place is ok for me to book again. When we were there, it raining season and I requested for mosquitoe coil because there are many around. Counter staff was quick to attend and I was satisfy
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

William H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great Location and Excellent Staff
Pool Area nice, rooms clean and comfortable
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

gregory H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Fantastic property
Go for superior garden veiw. .fantastic. really good pool.clear and cool.immaculate.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

caliopia T. van Roemenië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent felt like family
Very good location, cleanliness and the garden and the pool was an oasis. I had no problems with mosquitoes in the room was a mosquito but not the device we used was not needed. Whatever you need girls at reception can help you with great love and taking trips to Jenny that's very good.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Kristopher M. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Don't be so stingy about the small things
Staff was great- had stomach problems and they provided me with medicine gratis. The only regret was that they requested that my friend pay a 300 baht/ $10US fee to swim in the hotel pool (he was staying at another hotel). It was completely empty and we were only in for about one hour. Also, wish the restaurant had room service.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016

PICAREL M. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Fantastic
Location, hotel is amazing, kindness of the staff
This was an among experience ! A very good hotel that we recommend warmly ! The room is quiet clean well equipped ! The AC is working well! The swimming pool is big enough and the typical architecture makes the difference! The hotel is really well located near everything but not to close to avoid the noise ! You will sleep well in this hotel and have a nice stay ! Best hotel in patong
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

SIRINA S. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Quiet place , near Patong beach
location,cleaness , staff
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

SIRINA S. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

Hamish M. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2016