Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 176 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 176 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 6,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

TIAN T. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Good Experience
Nice Staff
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2014

Ricky K. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2014

Seng H. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014

Daniel N. van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2014

Nan K. van Myanmar
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014

michael S. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

juan L. van Colombia
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Beoordeeld 16 december 2013

Nurzaidi R. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2013

Robelle G. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2013

David B. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Beoordeeld 28 september 2013