Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1107 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1107 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Tan K. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
At the heart of phuket! But you must be able to take the noise.
The stay is considered worth for money as the charge is reasonable. But it is getting rundown and a new coat of paint and some renovation will do it good. Breakfast is acceptable but more choices will be appreciated. The greenery decoration is a bonus. Due to the close proximity to the famous blanga Street, the music blast at night is inevitable.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Ong L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Convenient location
As it was so conveniently located to Bangla Street. It was a little noisy at night from the blasting speakers from the clubs
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Django R. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good location, very good restaurant
The rooms are a bit old, but still all clean and good. The pool is smaller than it looks on the photos. You can hear bangla at night a bit, but didn't really disturb me
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Roderick S. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
do not stay here!
I have stayed in hundreds of hotels all over Thailand and never wanted to leave a hotel before this one. The pool closes at 6pm so you can not use if you go to the beach or do anything during the day. No hot water in shower. WiFi does not work most of the time. Bed is as hard as the floor. Staff not helpful. Don't waste your money here. I switched to a hotel that is cheaper and much, much better!
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Rene F. van Noorwegen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Nice and quiet
Everything as expected.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

steven M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good Value
Not the Marriott but worth the money. because of the location and price.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

zhi N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice location.
Good Staff, quality breakfast(good) but limited and less Cuisine, facility too old.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

MICHAEL L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Cheap and cheerful!
Two minute walk from the beach. Nice pool and bar.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Richard P. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Rohith M. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016