arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1099 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1099 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Rene F.
Noorwegen
09 juli 2016
Nice and quiet
Everything as expected.

steven M.
Verenigde Staten
09 juli 2016
Good Value
Not the Marriott but worth the money. because of the location and price.

zhi N.
Maleisië
29 juni 2016
Nice location.
Good Staff, quality breakfast(good) but limited and less Cuisine, facility too old.

MICHAEL L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 april 2016
Cheap and cheerful!
Two minute walk from the beach. Nice pool and bar.

Richard P.
Verenigde Staten
19 april 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again

Rohith M.
Maleisië
07 april 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).

James P.
Verenigde Staten
12 maart 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!

paul B.
Australië
26 februari 2016
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.

Muhammad D.
Maleisië
14 februari 2016
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.

Anthony C.
Singapore
10 februari 2016
Fantastic
location, and friendly/helpful staffs