arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1103 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1103 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Django R.
Zwitserland
24 juli 2016
Good location, very good restaurant
The rooms are a bit old, but still all clean and good. The pool is smaller than it looks on the photos. You can hear bangla at night a bit, but didn't really disturb me

Roderick S.
Verenigde Staten
22 juli 2016
do not stay here!
I have stayed in hundreds of hotels all over Thailand and never wanted to leave a hotel before this one. The pool closes at 6pm so you can not use if you go to the beach or do anything during the day. No hot water in shower. WiFi does not work most of the time. Bed is as hard as the floor. Staff not helpful. Don't waste your money here. I switched to a hotel that is cheaper and much, much better!

Rene F.
Noorwegen
09 juli 2016
Nice and quiet
Everything as expected.

steven M.
Verenigde Staten
09 juli 2016
Good Value
Not the Marriott but worth the money. because of the location and price.

zhi N.
Maleisië
29 juni 2016
Nice location.
Good Staff, quality breakfast(good) but limited and less Cuisine, facility too old.

MICHAEL L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 april 2016
Cheap and cheerful!
Two minute walk from the beach. Nice pool and bar.

Richard P.
Verenigde Staten
19 april 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again

Rohith M.
Maleisië
07 april 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).

James P.
Verenigde Staten
12 maart 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!

paul B.
Australië
26 februari 2016
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.