arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1094 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1094 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Rohith M.
Maleisië
07 april 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).

James P.
Verenigde Staten
12 maart 2016
Great Place!
Location, cleanliness, pool
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!

paul B.
Australië
26 februari 2016
Enjoyable stay
The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.

Muhammad D.
Maleisië
14 februari 2016
Aedes Mosquitos
Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.

Anthony C.
Singapore
10 februari 2016
Fantastic
location, and friendly/helpful staffs

Kenneth M.
Denemarken
09 februari 2016
Music all night
You can hear music all the night extremely loud

Ku L.
Maleisië
31 januari 2016
Good location
The room cleanliness but smelly toilet, friendly staff.

Gregoire G.
Australië
28 januari 2016
perfect location
very good place to stay especially for singles or young couples . if u in to nightlife is the place to b. everynight from 10pm till 3am u can hear music from bangla road but obviously u dont stay in phuket to sleep in the hotel :]

Micheal V.
Australië
27 januari 2016
relaxing
great location

David M.
Australië
17 januari 2016
2 nights
Location location location
Found it a little over priced but that is what i found with phuket compared to other parts of Thailand besides that everything was fine