Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1885 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1885 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

James K. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in mei 2015
review
very quiet friendly staff luxury accomodation
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

SARANSH K. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Oh my God
Rooms, Staff, Amenities
This is one of the most exotic resorts on earth
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2015

law T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
i love this hotel
the pool,room,and the services
Is really very fantastic resort and have shuttle bus to beach and town and very suitable for relax gateway.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015

Marcus N. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
lovely stay, lovely hotel
friendly and accomodating staff, jacuzzi at the balcony, well maintained hotel facilities
Excellent stay!! I've been to Phuket several times but this was a first stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort; and I throughly enjoyed it. Had an early flight into phuket. Although we arrived early, we didn't need to wait for the rooms-booked 3 rooms. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to a suite for all the rooms booked. Staff were friendly and accomodating and answered our queries without a hint of hesitation. Clean rooms, rainfall shower head in the toilet, comfy bed, beach towels provided etc. The experience is everything you can expect from a five star hotel. Free shuttle service to patong beach. Didn't use it though as we rented a car from the airport. Parking lots located just outside the rooms!! As this hotel is away from the noise of patong beach and soi bangla; our stay felt quite tranquil. I would defiantly return.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Irene L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2015
Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Peace, quiet, far from beach
We were a group of two girls. I chose to book sea pearl villas again due to a previous good track record of booking their room with accessed pool. However, this time, we decided to go for the one with the balcony. We had a total 4 episodes of cockroaches crawling all over the room. After we call the reception, they sent guys who came with towels to search for the buggers before throwing them out. No apology whatsoever. It was a frightening experience for both my friend and I. Upon asking to change room, the reception did not give us any option and says that the hotel is full. After asking the next day, they offered us a smaller room instead. Seeing that the room will be compromised and as we need space for our luggages, we decline the change of room. The jacuzzi is very dirty and oil could be seen at the sides despite asking the reception to clean the jacuzzi. Despite our long stay of 7 days, we only used the jacuzzi to soak our feet on two occasion. Hence, I would not recommend anyone to take the jacuzzi room. Other than the peace and quiet, I would suggest not to book this hotel if possible.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2015

Andrie R. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
The Best Villa.
Location.Spacious.The View.
We was there for our Honeymoon.& the room was setup with flowers.There's a transportation to send you to Patong Beach & Jungceylon.Frontdesk was friendly and approachable.And for Muslim people there's an halal food nearby.A mosque.And note that you should put deposit of 3000THB.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2015

Milton B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2015
Outstanding
1- The staff, 2- The facilities, 3- The location
Fantastic stay. We recommend Sea Pearl to all of our friends. We will stay there every year we come toThailand.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

Andy L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Great Getaway
Privacy, shuttle service to Jungceylon, generous space
Overall great getaway, credits to the good service and amenities. Spa was however difficult to book though. Otherwise, the place would be ideal for honeymooners.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

Agnes C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Great experience!
The room, the breakfast and the staffs
Booked the room with a jacuzzi and it was really awesome and big! Staffs there are super friendly. We can see buildings and patong beach from our hotel room view and the staff told us we have one of the best room view! There are shutter bus services every one hour which goes to a shopping mall and patong beach which makes things convenient for us since the hotel is located on top of the hill. The buffet breakfast was decent, alot of selections and the staff there really caters to your need, whether is it bringing the coffee or egg to your table. I love sea pearl and will look forward to my next stay there!
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

jonathan L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
very nice rooms
Will come again..... great hotel fabulous rooms better than must suites in Vegas..... friendly staff.....food is nothing special and a little overpriced.......
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2015