Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1894 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1894 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

duangkamol van Finland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
enjoy
relax comfortable jacuzzi
we enjoy here even we had some trouble but it not big deal.we do like hang out in jacuzzi feel relax with a seperate living room and bed-room and kitchen. Available shuttle service to the city and beach. Breakfast was ok feel like more asain food lot of chinese food. The stuff mmm some good some ..confuse! well at least i didnt lost my deposite money. And Some stuff gave me smaller room than i booked it(they said they up-grated) but i dont want it.So be smart ! and double check what you book for!
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015

Chew van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
quiet environment
environment, view and quiet place to stay.
No serious issue but wish to bring up the cleanliness of toilet and sofa got some stain. Wonder if the jacuzzi water is being changed everyday ?
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Alexandra van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Ok but not a great location
1) the jacuzzi in the room 2) the shuttle bus into the city 3) the pool
If you are looking to go into the city/ beach and explore the area this is not the hotel for you. It takes about 20 min to get into Patong and about 45 min to Phuket old city. The reception staff is not that helpful and wanted us to pay for them to call a taxi or charge us1.5x to use their car service. Our safe never worked and we were told that it would take 20 min to fix with us in the room. On our vacation that seemed too long (we were only in out room early on the morning and late at night). I was looking forward to this hotel for a while but came away feeling lackluster about it.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015

Thitiphat van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Perfect choice for relax
Nice room. Friendly staff. Private
Everything is good
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2015

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Sea pearl review
Swimming pool and reception area.
Jacuzzi was filthy. Not sure when the water was last changed but did not want to risk getting in. Hotel was 20 minute drive to town and set in the middle of nowhere. In fairness they offer a free shuttle bus service but this stops at 9pm. Chair in room was filthy with stains. Bathroom ceiling was stained and general cleanliness was poor. Room was full of Mosquitos. Balcony was overlooked and was on the road side. Felt like there was a car park outside our room. If I had spent more than 1 night I am sure I would have checked out early. Out of 6 hotels I have stayed in on this trip this is definitely the worst and was a major disappointment.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2015

Xin van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Nice place to visit
service, service and service
Great experience and would like to live in here again
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2015

Georgina van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Great place, poor staff
Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2015

Yea van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Almost a perfect stay
cleanliness, privacy and staff
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2015

Lih van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Pleasant Stay
Pool,Staff, Room
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2015

Daryl van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: