Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1894 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1894 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Zerine van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good resort
Food, Environment , friendly staff
Have a good stay at this resort, although the transport of going to the town area is quite troublesome you have to catch their hotel transport in order to go down to the city. Overall it's still good. WIll stay again.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

QIANHAO van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Great value, worth the price
Love the pool, have to share with other rooms but is good enough for a morning dip. You can use the pool even after checking out. Staff is ok if they can do better math.
The location is quite far away from the beach, but that's why they can build the pools I guess. You have to climb the mountain if you miss the bus at 8pm. The road the quite steep and no walking trail, if you travel with kids or elder people, you will have to take rental cars or just don't miss the bus. I saw families with school age children walking towards the resort at 9or10pm, it's really dangerous. When checking out, they made a mistake and tried to bill me a mosquito repellent. Took me several minutes to argue and found they mistook the room number xx1 as xx7. besides that, everything else is nice. Considering the price, I would visit again if I visit Phuket next time.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

harpreet van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Freat hotel
Room, Ambience,cleanliness
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Nice Hotel Stay
Amenities, Service, Rooms
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Muhammad van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
5-star!!!
Everything!!!
Fabulous!!!
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Diana van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in februari 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas
The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yau van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
nice
view, food and service
pretty good
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HUNG van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Staff so nice, environment quiet
you have your own privacy here. Big room.
Relatively good price with a big room. Good privacy. Pools in good quality. Easier if you rent a car, driving to Patong to get what you need Then you can relax in room.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Adam van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Nice hotel
Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dylan van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 18 nachten in februari 2015
First Thailand trip :)
Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: