Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1885 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1885 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Yeo T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2014

Jason H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2014

Jacyln O. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2014

Mohamad A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2014

CHEUK Y. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2014

Vijaiyan K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2014

James C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2014

ZHONGJIAN Y. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
GOOD
BED\FOOD\SERVICE
GOOD
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

EDWARD C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor
Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

CHUN K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .
Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2014