Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1894 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1894 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Wan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
best place for a get away
shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Will definitely stay here again.
Quietness, Location is good and value for money
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Julian van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hau van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hoo van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yeo van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jason van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jacyln van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohamad van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHEUK van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: