Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1894 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1894 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Wai van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

Ng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2014

Misha van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

Yong van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
overall is fine.
sightseeing, spa and price reasonable
It's a family trip during weekend. Fun and price reasonable.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

Mohd van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Fantastic Stay for Honeymoon
The friendly staff, the room condition and the amenities.
I had a splendid experience. The staff is very friendly. The room condition is superb.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2014

Korinn van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe met toegang tot zwembad, 2 slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Good
Location, environment and service
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2014

LOK van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Nice vacation place
Quiet,neat n tidy! Staff are nice as well
The location is not very convenient as far from beach n major shopping center. But it is really a spacious n well organised resort. Visitors were limited during curfew, therefore i can self occupied a large pool. Peaceful vacation accomodation n probably would go sgain
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2014

Xingyun van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Very enjoyable!
Friendly staff, nice room and jacuzzi!
Friendly staff to welcome you the moment you stepped into the lobby. Fast check in process, with cold towels and welcome drinks served while waiting. Uncle Willy was very friendly to greet us and introduced himself to us. In room service food quality was great and served within 30minutes maximum. Jacuzzi was amazing too! Overall, it was an enjoyable stay!
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2014

goh van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
too quite and i think breakfast can be improve
room very big,price ok and quite relax if you going woth couple
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2014

Vinay van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Clean, Serene and value for money
Room Quality, Jacquizzi and Service
Its a great place to be far from hustle and near to nature, you will definitely enjoy the stay. I will be back for sure.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: