Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1894 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1894 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Xiao van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent!
Overall the resort was value for money. They also provide free shuttle bus to and fro to Patong and Jungceylon. Great service :)
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

ZHEN van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Disappointed experience
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

bavithra van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Great.
The rooms were beautiful. Very nice ambience. I would stay here again for sure my next trip!
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016

Andrei van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
This is more of a villa and not just a room!
Staff was great!
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016

Wichada van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great service. Great atmosphere.
We stayed at this resort only for a night on our honeymoon in May 2015. Very easy to find. We enjoyed the spacious of the room. We had a problem with the water in the bathroom. The staff took charge and moved us to a new room where we had our own access to the pool. We loved the breakfast there.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Cheng van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

abdulaziz van Qatar
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2016

Glen van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016

Paul van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Nice and Quiet
The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: