Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1894 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1894 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Junguo van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Quite comfortable but location is not so good.
Room bed, food and swimming pools!
Shuttle bus should be half an hour!
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015

Pipat van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
You can enjoy the fresh air surrounded by mountain
Nice environment, Good food for room service and helpful staffs
Satisfied
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

roy van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
nice hotel good shuttle sercv to jungceylon n pato
room is spacious with the jacuzzi at the balcony
Superb , the room is clean n spacious and even room service was fast and efficient when i ask them to clean the room. The shuttle was good as it connects to major places ie jungceylon n patong beach which is nearby bangla road . Plus i got an upgrade as this is my honeymoon vacation. Thank you so much wyndham.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015

Tom van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Deluxe Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2015
Friendly staff
Room, staff and location
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Eugene van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
pergggghhh
jacuzzi, layout, bed
melokek superb experience will return
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2015

Iram van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice jaccuzzi
Jaccuzzi, staff and scenary
The hotel is good except that it is located on a very dangerous turn. It could have had a better and safe entrance. There are lot of lizards in the resort. Housekeeping is not prompt in responding to our request for cleaning the room. It is 3.5 or max 4 star but not at all 5 star. We had asked for a wake up call for 5:30 am which was not done. Thankfully we had kept 4 alarms because of which we got up on time. The Jacuzzi was nice but always cold. The scene from Jacuzzi is beautiful and peaceful.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

Kent van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
A little far from Patong Beach
The security, The shuttle service, The hotel landscaping
Overall it's a nice place if you don't mind taking the shuttle bus into the patong area or the taxi. Take the room with pool access, it's worth to pay extra. If not, have to walk to the clubhouse about 50m away.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015

Fabian van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Spacious rooms
Room Size, Balcony, Room allocation
The Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort appears in a fresh, well-kept and well-organized fashion. However, I stayed at the WSP during rainy season, which may have affected my overall impression a little. Nevertheless, the hotel give provides you with plenty of facilities and the Suite I stayed in was very spacious and well-furnished. Aside of that, I may note that the material of the equipment may not be of highest standard for a 5-star and/or not well maintained; however, this is criticism on a very high level. Apart of that, the staff was friendly and assisting, offering a free 15min shoulder massage, providing free WIFI etc etc.. All you need is there.. Location is superb - Just a stone trow outside of the bustling patong area; however, close enough to get there within a few minutes. On top, a free shuttle service is provided without extra charge. thumbs up! Good stay.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015

Lit van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
GOod location
clean, many swimming pools and good food
GOod
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015

Nur van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great ambience!
Friendly staff, great ambience.
It's wonderful! Although the restaurant there is not Halal certified, overall was satisfied. Staff were friendly too :)
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: