Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1894 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1894 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

weng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good but can be better
Resort provided us free upgrade from deluxe jacuzzi to deluxe suite 1-bedroom. The front desk demanded 3000baht deposit for our stay there, which this condition wasnt made known to us during our booking. Very disappointing. The sea view from the jacuzzi area was all covered by tree branches. Nothing much to see. And worse still, after our jacuzzi session, my partner developed rashes around her thighs area. The water in the jacuzzi wasn't maintained well, full of chlorine smell. I will not stay at this resort anymore if I were to return to tour Phuket. Not recommended.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Salah van Oman
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Staff
Hotel was nice but quite old ,room smell damp and bedding also.rooms are quite far from the reception so you have to walk up hill every morning for breakfast . Most disappointing thing was the staff not friendly at all and rude. For the price of the room you don't get good value for money and you can spend same amount of money and stay in patong beach in a better hotel close to everything.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Lo van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Overall service standard
The electricity has been on and off for at least 2 days, The wifi is very bad and has been out for the whole day. When approach the staff, they have overcommit the resolution time frame which is not acceptable. The overall cleanliness of the room is terrible. We still get to see stuff that were left behind probably by the previous occupant. The overall service standards are great but there are more details to be taken note of. This is the 2nd time i have chosen this resort, and the standards have dropped compared to the previous time when i'd stayed 3 years back before wydnham group took over
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Ersoy van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Outstanding achievement
To the friendly staff, always at your request. Very pleasant, made my stay with Wydnam a very great experience and can't wait for my next visit.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

mark van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Disappointing
Terrible location. Hotel rip off for taxis and hotel transfers...rooms very tired. Needs a complete refurbishment.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Hong van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Location wasnt the best nice room though!
Room was nice!
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Norzahra van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Advantage & Disadvantage
Advantage : Perfect resort if you need to take a perfect leisure. Have the huge Jacuzzi with a cold water. Comfortable room and bathroom. There had 2 swimming pool. Nice environment. Silent and fresh air. Disadvantage : Location is away from the town. But, they provided complimentary shuttle services (ends around 9am - 10pm) to town. Inside the Jacuzzi has a lot of sands, before we went to town we have told to staff to clean the Jacuzzi and change the water inside. However, they even not touch or change the water. In fact the sands is still there and make us feel uncomfortable to use the Jacuzzi again. Thus, they had 2 swimming pool, but both is not deep at all both have same height. The worst is they diddn't change our towel. Lucky we just stay for 2 days. Comments : Cleaner staff need to be more honest, hardworking, efficient and not only take monthly salary without do the job properly. Staff at the receptionist is helpful but still need to do some improvement. Suggestion : If u want relaxation, this may be the right place. But, need to be more strict to cleaner to make sure they do the cleaning services. TQ
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Serena van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe met toegang tot zwembad, 2 slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent
-Good location,not too far from Patong. -Friendly staff -Nice resort
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

Sathideth van Laos
Groep
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Exellent
Good
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Zhi van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Very secluded.
Location is away from the town. But they do provide complimentary shuttle services (ends around 8pm?) to the shopping area. Perfect resort if you need to take a break from all the hustle. Jacuzzi only has cold water. Big and comfortable room.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: