Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2334 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2334 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Nado van Bhutan
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
TRANPOT
TRANSPORTATIOM FROM
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jessica van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
My favorite place
Location, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wu van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
A great short stay hotel
Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christine van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
a hidden gem
view, staff, ambiance
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tyler van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xavier van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good hotel and quiet
Location
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2014
great view
the view, the pizza and the grounds
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lee van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Beoordeeld 08 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Duane van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in april 2013
Was ok- staff were great though.
Staff, food, location
A good location but needs renovation especially in bungalows. Few cockroaches and no privacy on our balcony meant I can not score a high rating overall. Food was good though, and staff honest and helpful.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: