Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2333 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2333 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Shailesh van Zweden
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Kemathut van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe met Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best
Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014

Sxe van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.
Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2014

rita van Italië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

Annie van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014

lars van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2014

Diana van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2014

Peter van Australië
(Echt)paar
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in februari 2014
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2014

Bernice van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014

Wang van China
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
“beautiful view, great food, good service”
Accidentally discovered the place on the way to Karon. View is really superb, the breeze not so. I would consider some glass panels around in order to stop the napkins fly around - and staff picking t
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: