Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2333 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2333 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Trong van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
the view of room is nice and sweet design
the view is so nice, comfortable bed, free wifi at room
When I'm just reach my room, I'm really need to shout coz that is super nice, I have the full sea view infront of my room, just have a drink in the balcony already feel relax. the bed is very comfortable and they provide all the small stuff e.g.shampoo, lotion, slippers. And I also tried their restaurant, the food is nice and the sunset view is super nice. the only problem is maybe at night you can see a lot of bugs or worm coz this hotel is on the top of the mountain but if you close the door and ON the air-con then that is Okay!
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2013

MONTHIDA van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
excellent ,nice view , peaceful surroundings
good view , quiet place , lovely people
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view , weather is nice ,though some heavy rain
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2013

Woo van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Too far
Quiet, Clean. Nice view.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2013

Woo van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Just relax
Nice view, Quiet,Clean
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2013

Muhammad van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Nice
Nice Staff, Good Room, Poor Location
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2013

Muhammad van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Nice
Nice Clean and Good Staff
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2013

Lay van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013

Thomas van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2013
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2013

Gabriela van Mexico
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2013

kanogwan van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
ืnice
nice ocean good view
Beoordeeld 16 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: