Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2313 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2313 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Muhammad Y. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Nice
Nice Clean and Good Staff
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2013

Lay S. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013

Thomas R. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2013
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2013

Gabriela Q. van Mexico
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2013

kanogwan S. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
ืnice
nice ocean good view
Beoordeeld 16 september 2013

Woo C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Not very good location
Air fresh, nice view, quiet
Beoordeeld 16 september 2013

Nongnopporn K. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Marvelous sea view from the room
Sea view, nice pool and reasonable price
I stayed for two nights. I like the swimming pool there, the size of the pool is not big but good size for this location. Sea view from the room, tranquil surroundings and nice garden.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2013

Herry J. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
cheap but lack of shuttle bus
Price, Room, View
Not bad, but it will be better if they can provide more shuttle bus to the beaches.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2013

Guy S. van Israël
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
very good and pleasant
good stuff good managment
good stuff good breakfast nice location good service
Beoordeeld 09 september 2013

Graham G. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in augustus 2013
This place is awesome!
Ocean view rooms, quiet, relaxing
Highly recommend, can't imagine you'll find a better deal than this, my room, 123 was great as you could hear the ocean crashing on the rocks below when you opened the balcony door. They did not, at the time, have blackout blinds, which would be a great addition if you like to sleep late, like me:)
Beoordeeld 07 september 2013