arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2296 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2296 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

WANG S.
China
13 augustus 2013
comfortable and nice view hotel with great staff
View, ocean, food
comfortable and nice view hotel with great staff Peaceful

Hia T.
Maleisië
13 augustus 2013
nice and relaxation
location; quiet surroundings; comfortable room.
nice and comfortable, feel relaxation. plan to stay there again.

LEONG M.
Maleisië
13 augustus 2013
Affordable room price during summer
Ocean view, quiet, got privacy
I am very disappointed with the receptionist who did my check-in. We booked the deluxe ocean view room without breakfast, however were given a standard room (without breakfast)which faces the hotel, split by a main road. There's no ocean view, all we can see are cars passing by on the main road. The room condition is lousy. We made a complaint to the Manager and after checking, we were offered to continue our stay in a standard room with complimentary buffet breakfast. This is too much as we didn't book the standard room. We insisted for the deluxe ocean view room and was subsequently changed. This deluxe room is much much better, with balcony and ocean view although was slightly blocked by tree branches. Further, we were given a room near to the swimming pool. Overall, the room is great minus the service. However, compliment is given to the staff who helped us to carry our luggage and drive us back to the hotel to change room.

Alice L.
Maleisië
10 augustus 2013
Nice view ,reasonable price
Nice view,comfy room.
Nice and comfy room with nice ocean view.good dinning enviroment(ocean view)

Phattharaphum I.
Thailand
09 augustus 2013
It good for rest and breakfast for travel.
Good breakfast , large room , nice staff

Lay K.
Singapore
07 augustus 2013
Improved visit
Nice environment, value for money & improved service in food & areas
We visit Phuket every year and will stay in Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant every time. These few years we were always upgraded to better rooms but not for this round, but that doesn't bother us. We were very surprised by the new improvements done to the hotel, as we have been a regular return customer since 2008 til now. Particularly the colourful garden figurines everywhere in the hotel, restaurant & rooms. We reckon either the management has changed or they're placed to attract families and children. As all these years many reviews were that this hotel has steep slope (which they still do) and not convenient for the elderly and children. But this year we see alot of them and even big tour groups! Frankly speaking, we like the peacfulness and nice environment of this place, however if they were to become a commercialize hotel, we will look for other hotels in future visit to Phukets.

DONG R.
Singapore
05 augustus 2013
great views
swimming pool, sea view, clean room
swimming pool, sea view, clean room we enjoy the 3 days stay in this hotel. but it locate quite far from beaches and transport can be expensive

Yeong W.
Singapore
05 augustus 2013
great view but poor service
ocean view
The staffs there were not attentive and couldn't care less for guests who complained. Poor wifi connection, can be taken as no wifi at all, and expensive restaurant meals. Transport to patong beach (2.5km), costs about US $10. Good breakfast spread but poor quality. I advise potential guests to pay a little more to stay elsewhere with the same ocean view.

shaul M.
Israël
02 augustus 2013
good food, nice view, inaccessible
breafkfast, view, internet
Had we researched more ahead of time, we probably wouldn't have chosen this hotel. If you only want to stay in your hotel room with a nice view and go to the pool, it is an okay choice. However, if you plan on going to the beach or anywhere in the area you need to spend a lot of money on tuk tuks or taxis. The hotel offers only 1 shuttle a day, unlike another hotel we stayed at which has 5 shuttles a day. Also, the room could use some TLC, the AC had a moldy smell to it, and if you plan on showering at the hotel, be aware that the water goes everywhere. The breakfast at the hotel was pretty good and the view from the restaurant was great! The restaurant in itself is fairly expensive, on one of the nights it rained badly so we chose to stay in, it cost us nearly 1000 baht for dinner (1 appetizer and 2 main dishes). Great hotel for relaxation, didn't match our needs!

scott M.
Australië
26 juli 2013
very relaxed environment with ideal setting.
It's location is amazing, pizza there top notch, as was breakfast. pool setting also brilliant
I enjoyed it thoroughly and would recommend it to anyone. Really nice rooms for the price with location being second to none