arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2295 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2295 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Naritsara P.
Thailand
25 juli 2013
Sea view Resort with Luxury service
nice room, sea view, good service
First time here was booked at Agoda with very good price. Nice service the staff friendly. The room amazing sea view and big bathroom comfortable bed, Big living room. wonderful pool. I will be back here again for sure.

YI W.
China
25 juli 2013
Convenient to get taxi to Patong
convenient to get taxi, good sunset view in the pool, variety buffet breakfast
We picked the Secret Cliff just because it's in Karon and with good sunset view in the pool as we were just back from PP island, and heading to Racha island the next day, since the pick-up service only covers patong, karon and kata. The hotel is on a cliff with distance to the beach but a good view to the whole beach from the restaurant. Hotel car is available for taking care of luggage as there is no lift to rooms.

Cecily U.
Verenigde Staten
23 juli 2013
Lovely spot away from hustle and bustle of Phuket'
Quiet location, nice a/c rooms w view, very close to beaches
When we first arrived, they put us in a room that was right next door to some major construction. We called the front desk and asked to be moved and they accommodated us in short order. Our new room had an even better view of the ocean! The pool was really nice and the staff was great. This hotel is up on a hill between two major beaches of Phuket. It was a nice, quiet retreat from the craziness of Patong and Karon beaches. I highly recommend this spot!

Efi Y.
Israël
22 juli 2013
Good price for what you get
Ocean view , nice pool , nice pizza
having honeymoon- firstly we booked for one night, got the room and decided to book for another night. the room was pleasant, nice view , hot shower and clean.

Thuong T.
Vietnam
17 juli 2013
Good time to stay in this hotel
Good view, beautiful swimming fool, clean room
So comfortable when stay in Secrect cliff, it's a beautiful hotel, good view...

Punrada S.
Thailand
15 juli 2013
It's a great hotel with a good price
Scenery, Food, Friendly Staff
I booked the hotel because it looked nice through Agoda website.But I didn't expect that much since the discount was pretty high. However, when I got to the hotel room, according to the rent, I definitely said to myself that it was one of my best travel choices. Even though the room is kinda old, the decoration, cleanness and the view from its balcony were totally impressive. We could also see the beaches and the ocean from the restaurant tables. I enjoyed our staying there, looking forward to going back there with my friends.

Prapassara C.
Thailand
10 juli 2013
Nice sea view
nice view, friendly staff, beautiful cliff
Very beautiful resort on the cliff. You can see the ocean from your bed. Nice view restaurant, but breakfast is nothing special. Staff are friendly. The room is a bit old.

kanwar B.
India
08 juli 2013
excellent location
location,view from the room breakfast
if you are expecting 4* facilities please look for something better,the airconditioning requires an overall change(we changed two rooms because of this problem still felt the need for a better airconditioner)apart from this rest was good,we would recomend stay at this hotel just for a couple of days to unwind and relax.there are much better options in karon and kata for stay.

Nicole B.
Zuid-Afrika
08 juli 2013
Relaxed
Quiet peaceful atmosphere, good ocean views, well equipped rooms and value for money.
It was a nice peaceful break after the business of Patong. Good value for money and friendly staff.

HOLMES N.
Indonesië
06 juli 2013
limited access to public facility, no choices food
quite and big room
not so good