arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2296 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2296 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Ferdy M.
Indonesië
22 augustus 2012
ok hotel, bad breakfast
nice view, good aircon
plus point : 1. aircon fantastic (you need this in phuket). 2. room very spacious. 3. view consider okay (block by trees) -> without trees will be a lot of sunshine going in to the room. 4. has fishing spot down the cliff. minus : 1. found cockroach in the bathroom!!!!!!! 2. location a bit far from beaches (not a problem if you drive yourself). 3. breakfast i could say terrible. 4. the worst thing i could remember -> during 3 days of my stay, birds always come and eat from the buffet bar and enjoy breakfast together, AND the staffs don't do anything about it. i remember there was a call (i think from 1 of the hotel guest asked for in-room breakfast). the staffs simply took the noodle or whatever foods by using the spoon that was used by birds to perch on it to enjoy the breakfast...so unhygienic!

Glenn M.
Australië
19 augustus 2012
Great Location, Great Views, Peaceful Resort
The Rooms, the location, and Views
as a return customer, its a great place, good views, very nice rooms and big, great location, and nice a quiet. good r&r

Georg B.
Duitsland
14 augustus 2012
Nice pool, good service
Right between Karon and Patong on a hill
The place is perfectly okay with two nice pools. No access to the beach, but you are in Karon and Patong immediately if you have a scooter or if you are willing to pay quite a lot of money for transfer.

Claire S.
Ierland
14 augustus 2012
Nice Hotel with beautiful scenery
Very nice looking hotel with good enough location and helpful staff
Loved the view from the room but the restaurant was overpriced and not as good as expected.

LI Z.
Singapore
14 augustus 2012
Nice view but remote location with expensive food
Nice view
Pros: The sea view is nice. Swimming pool is very small facing the ocean. Hotel room is old but quite clean. Cons: Staff barely speak English. No wifi in room. The food in restaurant is very expensive and the serving time is really long. The location is too remote, so it's difficult to go out unless you rent a motor bike or car. But the rental is 50% higher than Patong beach area. Conclusion: Not recommended.

Georg B.
Duitsland
14 augustus 2012
Nice on top of the hill - several pools
Right between Karon and Patong
Pizza-Restaurant + Thai Restaurant, Spa, 2 pool, Bungalows, no direct access to the beach

Jia L.
China
13 augustus 2012
Beautiful Cliff Views
Hotel Location
stay 2 nights in their deluxe ocean view room but most of the sea view was blocked by trees so i rather choose a normal room instead of ocean view next time. hotel staffs are able to communicate in simple english and service with smile. what we love the most is the beautiful sea view on the cliff and sitting on the rock to enjoy the beautiful sunset everyday... we will definitely come back again

Rashid R.
India
11 augustus 2012
A lovely hotel, and views to die for
The view from the balcony was fantastic, and the service friendly and prompt
Secret Cliff is a lovely resort, located conveniently close to Patong, but removed enough from the noise and lights. The best part of the stay is the view from the Balcony of the room, overlooking a thick garden going down to the sea. The sound of the waves against the rocks was lovely, as was the friendly service. The internet speed was really, really slow, and I couldn't do any of my work, but if it's a holiday, then this shouldn't matter. Reception was friendly and efficient, and the prices were justified.

Nicholas R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 augustus 2012
Great location - million dollar view
Spectacular view - very peaceful
Probably not a good place to say with children - we were very worried about our kids spoiling the tranquality for other guests.

TEO L.
Maleisië
08 augustus 2012
Great big rooms
peace & quiet
The rooms is very big with evrything you need . But its very hard ti get around as its kinda really out of the way ... so you gotto get everthing you need b4 going bk to the hotel . Breakfast is only average .. can be improve on ....