Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2333 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2333 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

zhang van
Individuele reiziger
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Lovely hotel
View
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicholas van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Good location and nice big rooms
Location is perfect
Had a few problems here but nothing worth complaining about. Secret Cliff is located within close proximity to Patong and Kata/Karon Beach'sabout 5-10 minutes to both and the nightlife they offer. It's more of a get away from it all place than in the action centre. Ha amazing views from the swimming pool, especially at sunset. I would recommend this hotel for couples mainly, solo travellers seem to arouse a bit of suspicion in the Thai's.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Beautiful hotel away from the towns!
scenery, rooms, pool.
Nice hotel to stay in Phuket.It offers free schedule rides to Patong and other nearby places since it is a bit away from those towns.Breakfast was very good as well. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you out with tips and places to visit. No internet in the rooms though. Overall, great place to stay !
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Great view and big rooms...
Sea view from the room as well as the restaurant
I had a great stay at Secret Cliff Hotel and Restaurant, hotel staff are nice and friendly, except for the restaurant staff (night shift) the lady is a bit rude when she answer, I did even asked her if she knows how to smile, they told me they close at 11pm but by 10:15pm they start switching off some lights and the music as well. I asked the cashier, I thought you're closing at 11, then why did you turn off your music, without even asking their customer, as a respect to their customer. The place is boring without music especially late night.Anyway, that's the only bad point i encounter fr the restaurant, others are good and friendly special mention to the driver, he was so nice and the pizza counter staff as well, very friendly lady. The hotel room is big and very clean, complete with bathrobes, umbrellas bedroom slippers and beach slippers as well, beach towels. I love the bed, so romantic style, bedsheets are clean and towels too. They have big flat sreen tv with International channels, a coffee and tea maker. Actaully you don't need the aircon, just open the door which is facing the sea, it's very windy and the sea view is calming, you will forget any problems you have by just looking at the sea, very good for meditation, the big proch is nice place to hang out for coffee and enjoying the sea breeze. Swimming pool is overlooking the Andaman Sea and the sunset. Try to go down the cliff, it's amazing, good for exercising too, but not for the older people, try running goin up the hill and you will burn calories, nice feeling when you're body is sweating, i love it and am planning to stay at Secret Cliff again. but don't forget to bring mosquito repellant cos there are lots of mosquitos at night time, especially outside, but inside the room i didn't found any so it's safe. They have mosquito repellant if you need one. By the way the fridge is full of drinks, they have wine and tidbits, and food, you can order from your room. Overall i had a pleasant stay at SCHR
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shahram van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
It's environment
i love the hotel where the environment is peaceful. the room has a direct view to the environment. the pool is small but its view is the ocean. do not forget to explore the cliff beach in the hotel; just be careful. the breakfast is nothing out of the ordinary but pleasant. one downside is that the hotel far from towns/shops/restaurants.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

david van Australië
(Echt)paar
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2012
Great spot just out of the heart of it all
Great view, huge bed and great staff
Overall it was great, just wish the bed was more comfortable and the Internet worked down in the rooms
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pruetsamon van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Lovely hotel
Great Service and Decoration
This is best hotel for family cuz they hv good service and stunning with trees around.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dunstan van Macau
Groep
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Poor Services & rip off 1 Star Hotel
Nothing
Poor Service and staff always want to ripe you off. Not recommended.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shung van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Bad Hotel
no comment
Location up to the hill and damagours to drive back hotel from Pangtong Beach. The road back to hotel is narrow and the car is drive fast..... Hotel not in a good location. Walk too many road when get in the hotel area up and down and up and down again. I think that I will not come back again. Overall only has 50% good to stay for me. small siwmming pool and poor breakfast...... :(
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yi van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Beautiful hotel
good sea view
The scene is beautiful and the cost is reasonable for this scene. Something needs you attention - some rooms are only by stairs and it would be some trouble for you if you have big baggage - this hotel is about 20-30 minutes to Karon beach area. you may have some difficulty to for shopping and food outside. well, if you would like stay in private, it isn't a problem.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: