arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2294 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2294 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Clari R.
Singapore
07 april 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket

Thomas H.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
28 maart 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!

Marie R.
Filipijnen
27 maart 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!

Sarah F.
Canada
25 maart 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!

Clive P.
Australië
25 maart 2016
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.

Christopher W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 maart 2016
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training

ranauro M.
Italië
10 maart 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!

Darvinder B.
Australië
03 maart 2016
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok

kerri H.
Australië
01 maart 2016
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff

MEENA S.
India
23 februari 2016
Perfect view for couples stay
The hotel is clean and good services , the only problem to stay here is far from the center street , you are not able to walk in the night , must have own transport or renting transport for dinning , as it s not close to restaurant , but the view is quiet amazed , we were enjoying there , breakfast also nice