Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2334 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2334 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Napaporn van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Nice staff, clean, great view
Big room, Great view, Modern bathroom
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016

Anastasia van Rusland
Individuele reiziger
Superior Tweepersoonskamer of Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden met Uitzicht op Tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

dc van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Andrew van China
(Echt)paar
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

Clari van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Thomas van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Marie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

Sarah van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2016

Clive van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2016

Christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: