Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2334 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2334 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

ranauro van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Darvinder van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

kerri van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MEENA van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Perfect view for couples stay
The hotel is clean and good services , the only problem to stay here is far from the center street , you are not able to walk in the night , must have own transport or renting transport for dinning , as it s not close to restaurant , but the view is quiet amazed , we were enjoying there , breakfast also nice
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Not sure you get the room you paid for
When we arrived after a long trip at the hotel, the manager told us that there was no room available anymore but they can give us a room in another hotel which is owned by the same person. When I asked for compensation they just asked me if I want to cancel the reservation (if they have asked me one ore 2 days before, I would have - but after arrival I was too tired to do that). So we agreed and slept one night in another hotel, much lower quality. As a compensation we finally got a free dinner ... actually this situation nearly costs us one day of the holiday (inclusive moving to the other hotel and moving back, check ins / check outs, waiting times ....). We were not the only guests who had this situation, so I think this hotel is systematically booking guests into their "best" hotel and then after arrival let them sleep in one of the others. If you do not mind this risk and if you finally get the room you booked, the hotel rooms have a nice view and the rooms are clean. The pool is very small, to stay on the beach you must drive to Karon beach or Paton beach and the transportation is difficult / expensive.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gustav van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in februari 2016
Holiday 2016
Location, viev, locatio
Ok, but not moore. Bad service and food in the restaurant. Room was ok, bit run down.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rattikarn van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
facility
well
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jonathan van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Great ocean views.
Views, good food, location
Pleasant stay. Great views over the ocean. Close to Karon Beach. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Quite a few stairs up to the restaurant - good exercise :) Nice option for a local run hotel.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Philip van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Best kept a secret
The restaurant food was good. The view was nice. Transport was frequent to the room
Found the service in the restaurant very poor , the bar had one poor guy trying to make cocktails for nearly a 100 customers , understaffed and no working system . When it arrived good was good. Hotel room very basic and really is up in the hills requiring constant transport. Drinks very overpriced. Felt it was more a chore to stay there than a relaxation
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Great Location
Away from teh madding crowd, this is a great resort and only a tuk tuk to Patong or Karon. Friendly staff and quiet
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: