Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 455 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 455 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

michael H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in februari 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016

Mary O. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016

Judith M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

Tim R. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

krittika W. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

Nipaporn N. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Rachel J. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

Jezreel O. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

Tarida R. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
beautiful hotel
good room nice view good staff
good
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2015

Hannah P. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Good value for money.
Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2015