arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 451 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 451 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Tim R.
Nieuw-Zeeland
23 februari 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.

krittika W.
Canada
02 februari 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .

Nipaporn N.
Thailand
30 december 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice

Rachel J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 december 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.

Jezreel O.
Filipijnen
07 oktober 2015
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!

Tarida R.
Thailand
30 augustus 2015
beautiful hotel
good room nice view good staff
good

Hannah P.
Nieuw-Zeeland
21 augustus 2015
Good value for money.
Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.

yorina S.
Indonesië
17 augustus 2015
good view
good view,,comfort,,good location
Nice

Tong V.
Verenigde Staten
30 mei 2015
Excellent
View, clean and friendly welcome
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket

Todd H.
Verenigde Staten
30 april 2015
Not bad for $34.00
View-price-location
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.