Goed 7,3
op basis van 466 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 466 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Aye van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe villa met Uitzicht op Zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Monu van India
(Echt)paren
Superior Villa met zeezicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kittikhun van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Superior Villa met zeezicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

michael van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe villa met Uitzicht op Zee
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in februari 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mary van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Villa met zeezicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Judith van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Villa met zeezicht
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tim van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior Villa met zeezicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

krittika van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Villa met zeezicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nipaporn van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Villa met zeezicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rachel van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior Villa met zeezicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: