Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 1782 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1782 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

LEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Great Location
Great location, however, the hotel was under renovation during stay, so not really pleasant as lobby was very messy and no breakfast can settle within the hotel. Overall cleanliness still acceptable.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Nicole van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good stay
One of the best locations Near everything you need in Patong
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Jacob van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Economy, Geen Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good hotel
Very good for your $
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

SENG van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Zhen van Maleisië
Groep
Economy, Geen Raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Mohd van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Sally van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

LUM van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Economy, Geen Raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well
Beoordeeld 30 april 2016

Bruce van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: