Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 3088 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3088 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

piyush van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Traditional Thai Hotel
It's Traditionally designed, Clean and Nice Hotel
I went there in New Year Time..The Thing I liked the most is the Thai style Decor and very friendly staff. It's 10 mins distance from Patong Beach and Bangla Road. They also provide free Tuk-Tuk Service. Family mart is very near to the hotel which is the local grocery store chain in Thailand. They also don't take any joining fee or Guest Charge as any other hotel takes when you take lady from Hollywood club in Bangla Road.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2013

sainan van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to Patong beach, clean rooms, nice services
We stayed in this hotel for two days. Overall, this is a nice Thai style hotel with clean rooms and good location to Patong beach, except a little expensive. After we booked the hotel in Agoda, we found some cheaper price for the same room in other website.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2013

Mark van Zuid-Afrika
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Great place
Clean and comfortable
We only stayed in this hotel for one night,but from what we saw it was great. It had everything you need. The location is not the greatest but its a short tuk tuk ride to the party and beach.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2013

Thomas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Deluxe tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in december 2012
Great Hotel in perfect location
Stylish. Friendly staff. Good location
when i arrived i was suprised how i found such a great hotel for the price i paid, its very stylish and modern, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. the location is perfect, it takes about ten minutes on foot to get to the shopping mall and is also not to far from the beach. when i visit patong again in the future i will without a doubt be staying at siralanna. i highly recommend it to all.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013

Elaine van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Beautiful! And great service!
Lovely balcony, and good breakfast.
We loved this hotel for its beauty and its hospitality. Warm welcome, great service and good location. It was very clean and comfortable and the pool next door was a great place to relax after the heat of the beach
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013

Daniel van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great room
Great hotel
Loved our room, very helpful staff...hate the city of Phuket!!!
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2013

Jason van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Very nice, clean rooms - location, not so good.
Nice clean rooms, see-through toilet with clean bathtub
We split our stay in Phuket - first 2 nights in a hotel with great location (smack in the middle of Patong beach), and 2 nights here. Walk the local hunts/joints, walk the beach, shop, all in the vicinity of the previous hotel. Last 2 nights here, we planned for our day trips to Raya Island, Elephant show, etc. Hotel rooms are great - really nice and clean, with a balcony to boot. Staff were ultra nice. Gave us a free upgrade! Tried to be helpful in anyway they can. Will recommend this hotel if location is not important.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2013

Nan van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
convenient location, nice deco
Great location next to Joycerlion shopping mall. nice decoration, traditional Thai style deco. Enjoy the stay very much!
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2013

Nor van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Small and Nice
The massage shop nearby had the best services ever.
The hotel is a bit far from Bangla Rd and Patong beach, but it is good to walk. They have tuk tuk service from the hotel but you need to walk back to hotel or rent a taxi or motobike. There was a construction opposite the main road make it dusty and bit cramped to walk along it.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2013

Nazirah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Premium Thai
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Top service hotel with beatiful interior
Beautiful Thai-theme interior
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: