Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 3089 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3089 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

zheng van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013

zheng van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Premium Thai
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013

Xiaotong van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and stylish hotel and friendly staff
Rooms are clean and the staff are friendly and generally helpful. The location is a bit far from the beach and shopping center but the hotel runs a tuk-tuk service to send guests there for free, which certainly helps a lot. Or you can rent your private transport as many visitors in phuket do, then the location is not a problem any more. Overall, a nice and clean hotel, a good choice for budget lovers.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013

zheng van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
great location
thai style hotel with great location. rooms are very clean and spacious. however for standard and deluxe rooms, not enough twin beds rooms.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013

zheng van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
thai style hotel with great location. rooms are very clean and spacious. however for standard and deluxe rooms, not enough twin beds rooms.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013

zheng van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
thai styel hotel with great location. not enough twin beds rooms.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013

zheng van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
thai styel hotel with great location. not enough twin beds rooms.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013

Suchittra van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
thai northern style
lovely hotel ,helpful staffs
i got very good deal from agoda.i got standard room so i didnt expect much.when i arrived i found the hotel very nice.the standard room was much better than what i expected.the reception spoke good english and she was so helpful.i got a free ride to the mall so the location wasnt the issue unless if u wanna go out at night when the tuk tuk service is closed.its quite a long walk from the hotel to bangla road,probably 15-20 min.anyway overall i was satified with the hotel and would love to return
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2013

Yan van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
nice hotel but a bit far
quiet
it is nice and friendly staff. It is a bit far from beach.but they have a free tuktuk,which depart every 20 mins.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2013

Adam van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Not Clean enough not Safe enough
Nothing really impressive
Room was barely clean enough safe in room not mounted anyone could just put it under their arm and walk off, door lock for the price they charge should be of much better quality.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: