arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 3065 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3065 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

zheng Q.
China
04 januari 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.

zheng Q.
China
04 januari 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location with spacious rooms
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.

zheng Q.
China
04 januari 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.

zheng Q.
China
04 januari 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.

zheng Q.
China
04 januari 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.

Suchittra C.
Thailand
03 januari 2013
thai northern style
lovely hotel ,helpful staffs
i got very good deal from agoda.i got standard room so i didnt expect much.when i arrived i found the hotel very nice.the standard room was much better than what i expected.the reception spoke good english and she was so helpful.i got a free ride to the mall so the location wasnt the issue unless if u wanna go out at night when the tuk tuk service is closed.its quite a long walk from the hotel to bangla road,probably 15-20 min.anyway overall i was satified with the hotel and would love to return

Yan F.
China
03 januari 2013
nice hotel but a bit far
quiet
it is nice and friendly staff. It is a bit far from beach.but they have a free tuktuk,which depart every 20 mins.

Adam P.
Verenigde Staten
02 januari 2013
Not Clean enough not Safe enough
Nothing really impressive
Room was barely clean enough safe in room not mounted anyone could just put it under their arm and walk off, door lock for the price they charge should be of much better quality.

Ong A.
Singapore
01 januari 2013
Decent hotel for the price
Clean, polite staff, good complimentary breakfast
Staff were generally polite and helpful. Room was clean and generally spacious. However, there was some leakage from the bath tub and the floor was usually half wet and the water pressure from the taps were too low. Wifi connection was intermittent although they had many connection points, they all seem to all work and once or all fail to work at once.

XINGYU H.
China
01 januari 2013
thai style hotel and good sevice
the room is very clean and quiet
the traffic is very convinient, high quality sevice, you can book some perfomance tickets in reception.The room is very nice,full of thai style.