Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 3085 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3085 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

xi van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
phuket hotel
Safe clean kindly
Beoordeeld 19 april 2015

KAREN van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all.
good location, cheap
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

Jitaditya van India
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Food & Staff.
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015

chuan van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Udomlux van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Premium Thai
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Good hotel and nice staff
Staff Breakfast and Clean
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

Lee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Siralanna
Cheap
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

YEN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Nice hotel.
location,food,staff
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014

WEI van China
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
value for money,good location
location, costsaving
good
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

Ashlee van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon
reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014

qi van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Ok
Low price .different kinds of breakfast
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: