Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 3085 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3085 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Graeme van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Decent location. Decent rooms.
Good service
Stayed in low season for a discountedrate of bhat. Its a 7 minute walk to Bangla Rd or Patong beach. Convenience stores nearby. It was only a brief one night layover but it did the trick; a very default hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chun van Hong Kong
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Nice room
I have stayed for three nights at Siralanna Phuket Hotel, the room is clean and beautiful, and the design is excellent. It just takes 10 minutes to walk to Shopping mall, but the road is full of cars. I cannot find many restaurant nearby and the breakfast has few choice of food.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Not Great
breakfast
Upon arrival the receptionist told us there was a problem with the hotel and they would have to transfer us to their sister hotel. Even though we booked on agoda, the guy was obviously trying it. We said no and by Magic they then actually did have a room. All a bit strange and a bit dodgy. Our room was clean and the bed was great however the room really smelt of cigarettes very badly . To be honest we found the smell unbearable. However with a decent breakfast included this is actually good value. Third time travelling round all over Thailand and my tip is. Stay away from Patong. Horrible place. Seedy , expensive and very poor beaches by Thai standards .
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yang van China
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Very local style hotel and service with a smile
Local Thailans decoration style
when we enter into the hotel,all the decoration inside are really local style,we love it so much,Besides,their serive is always with a smile,above all,it is close to the center,and they can bring you there for free.We do really appreciate that!
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vorasack van Laos
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2012
Very lovely small hotel with good service & staff
The location is very convenient with its proximity to some big shopping malls n tourist attractions...
i like this hotel because of its overall quality: nice comfort, clean room, good service, smiling and lovely staff, acceptable breakfast, reasonable prices...the big shopping mall nearby is just 10 mns by walk but there is also a free shuttle bus service to bring you around...
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PING van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
性价比高
性价比很高,早餐炒面很好吃
酒店外面看起来很小,不过里面装横的就价格而言很好,就是卫生巾就故意刷成水泥的样子有点吓人。。酒店的早餐一般不过炒面却是非常好吃,就总体性价比而言是非常不错的过渡酒店,还有免费班车送去巴东中心
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Denis van Australië
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Cheap and cheerful
Good location
A great choice for the budget traveller. Good a/c clean room quite location.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LEE van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2012
So thai style hotel
Nice staff&nice design(very thai style)&good free tuktuk services
Good location(even a little bit far from beach) just 5-10mins walk from Jungceylon. There is two food stall outside hotel and a family mart which is so convenience. Hotel provide free tuktuk service to jungceylon and beach. Very nice design very thai style! Staff are very nice and helpful!! Highly recommend ppl who want budget hotel to choose this one!!! Good price with such great service and nice design.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ying van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Great location and value for money
Location, cleanliness
The hotel located within walking distance to Jung Ceylon and Patong beach, and provide shuttle services to major tourist attractions in Patong area.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

faridah van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2012
clean hotel but a bit far from tourist center
best features of the hotel
We have a pleasant stay at Siralanna.The staff is very helpful and surrounding by massage center n have a family mart. At the hotel got tuk tuk free service and motor rental..so u dont have to walk to the town and find motorbike to rent.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: