Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 3088 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3088 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Dan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Value for money
Breakfast
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2014

TINGTING van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Overall comfortable
Close to Juncylon shopping center; Economic price; good breakfast
Overall a comfortable stay. Close to Juncylon shopping center, around 15min walk to Patong beach. However the road infront of hotel is under construction, quite dirty and dusty. Hotel does not offer free tuk-tuk to Patong beach in low season now. Interms of facility, only breakfast is served, no lunch/dinner restaurant, and no swimming pool available.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

Rui van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
looks great, sound insulation bad, slow wifi
the inner decoration
It looks beautiful on internet and indeed looks very special. However, the sound insulation is very bad, you can hear some "ah,em,ah,em" noise of the couple in the next door, as well as people pulling their luggage and speaking on the corridor. And it smells a little in the room. I live on the 4th floor, but the NO 4 wifi can never be connected, there would just be some weak NO 5 wifi.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2014

Kirtikhacara van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
An Acceptable Hotel for One Rest
Breakfast
The extrerior of the hotel as well as its surrounding looks unpleasantly but the room is beautifully decorated. The sash of the room I occupied was broken and the lavatory was a little bit smelly, but bearable. The front staff is OK but too inquisitive for her own sake. The hotel has only one parking lot for guest, so be prepared. Breakfast has variety of repasts and they tasted good. The hotel is quite far from Patong beach but for those who appreciated with nightlife may have nothing to accuse. My purpose is only to take one rest after landing and it serve me as I expected.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014

Mahmudur van Bangladesh
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2014
Wonderful hotel, wonderful location
Clean Room, Good location, Delicious breakfast
We had a very good stay in this lovely hotel. Restaurants, shopping hub, markets everything is very close to the hotel. The hotel stuffs are also very cooperative and friendly in behaviour.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2014

Wang van China
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Excellent Hotel except the location
Friendly staff, beautiful room, not far from jungceylon
This is a Thai style hotel. Very beautiful. After 10 minutes walk, you will reach Jungceylon, the largest mall in Phuket.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014

Henricus van Nederland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in april 2014
hotel is located in a good area. hotel is quite
location , good staff , quite
it was great and for sure for my next visit i will return to the Sirlanna Hotel
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2014

ACHMAD van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
nice hotel with good location and price
nice hotel with good location and price
It is a nice hotel with good location and price. The room is quite clean and the staffs are friendly enough.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014

Shaopeng van China
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Warm and welcoming stuff
Value for money, great decoration
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2014

YUAN van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Everything is average!
Location, Decoration, Interenet
Close to the busy area, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and food court. Not very quiet. We were asked to check in at 2PM, which is really not good for us after a long flight. The decoration is cool, Thai style. The staff there were good. No surprise anyhow, everything is just average.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: