Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4052 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4052 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Erick van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2011
Great hotel, great features inside the big room
Pool access, big room, has a minimac inside
We had a lovely time (2 days) staying at this hotel. Firt impression was not so good, since it was under renovation. But once we get inside the room, we were impressed. The room is big and lots of features inside. Private pool access directly, minimac, etc.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TeckYen van Singapore
Groep
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2011
Nice hotel in a good location
Good priced. Pool access rooms. Free internet & wifi.
Stayed 5 nights and extended 2 more during my stay there with friends. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are great! Walking distance to the beach and lots of shops and restaurants nearby. As it is on a hillside, you'll have a nice view of the coast and some privacy. Will return for sure.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephane van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2011
Globally had a great stay
-
Checked in was long. Check out was messy since they've to charge extra but we did not pay.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Brendan van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2011
Very nice hotel in a great location
Outstanding location and very comfortable room
The Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is located in a very convenient location right next to Kata beach. Our room was very comfortable and overlooked the pool. Kata beach was a great alternative to stay in, rather than the over crowded Patong beach. At Kata you still have lovely restaurants and shops but without the hustle and bustle you get at Patong.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fang van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2011
Nice, enjoyable but have to walk up n down the hil
Big rooms, pretty, clean, nice bathroom....
Nice staff very helpful, the wifi is fast and they even provide pc at the lobby. Overall is a nice and pretty good hotel.... but one thing we dont like is the walkway is too dark at nite! and we hv to take 2 lift and walk like 100m if wan to go down...(by the way we stay at 9th floor)..... Well i will definitely come again in future,but i will make sure i have plenty time to enjoy the hotel....
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sen van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2011
Lovely hotel with big rooms
Huge room with Day Bed and mac mini
sugar palm grand hillside have been my choice for the last few visits to phuket whenever i wanted to stay at kata. good rate, big rooms, near the beach. having a day bed in the room is nice; you don't mess up the bed that you are going to sleep in at night. a mac mini was provided in room for the pool access room, very good if u need to google directions or check something up in the internet without having to go down to the lobby. i would stay here again if the rates are good.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

abdul van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2011
great hotel..
car rent on location...nice room...perfect bed...mini mac in room was brilliant
it was all good...been to kata almost every year...n this is one of the best hotels ...cheers...keep up the good work...
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Oh van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2011
Lovely hotel room with pool access
hotel room with pool access,
we booked the room with pool access. the room we gotten has a pool that is shared among 3 rooms that is patically private. good for couples and traveller that need peace and relax.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Henrik van Denemarken
Individuele reiziger
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2011
lovely Hotel
8
a werry nice hotel, in cata beath, the Hotel is not for baad walking persons but after last stay hear ther is a elevator close to the reception ther makes it alot more easy to travel up to the hotel room,s so a werry nice thing
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Deborah van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2011
Very relaxing nice view
Modern and clean decor
Nice big room with everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Dissapointed with the steam room and sauna as was not working on the first day as I was not sure how to turn it on and the lights were not working at first. The dvd selection is very poor better off taking your own if you want to just relax in the room. Jacuzzi was great with a view to the ocean. Convienent to town and resturants and beach.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: