arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (3952)

Zakelijke reizigers (64)

(Echt)paren (2447)

Individuele reizigers (473)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (323)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (245)

Groepen (400)

Geweldig
8,3
uit 3952 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Faciliteiten
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Personeel
8,4
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4

8 Wong H.
Malaysia
07 september 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel
good location, nice view and clean
my wife and myself was very happy when we first reach the hotel as it is quite nice, clean and situated at nice location. we like the pool as well! however there is one things which really disappointed me alot. the electricity cut off twice during my 2 nights stay!! first time it happen on the morning around 930am and since i am going out i just ask the staff to fix it and i dont really frustated. but the second time really make me frustated as the electricity cut off at 3am in the morning. i woke up at 3am due to the room is too warm!!

7 Teoh H.
Malaysia
31 augustus 2011
Great room with reasonable price
pool access, free wifi, mac mini in room
overall the hotel is great if your room is pool access need walk a far distance to reach your room. hotel breakfast is just acceptable for me, not much choices

8,7 Brenda H.
Australia
04 september 2011
Excellent Value. Great Hotel
Loved the room with polished concrete floor. Simple elegance as well as comfortable
Loved our stay. Great restaurant opposite the hotel with very cheap prices but good food. Hotel staff were helpful and responsive. Very clean. Wonderful pool.

8,7 Chantelle L.
New Zealand
12 januari 2012
Amazing hotel
Pool
I have stayed here 3 times and this time was just as good if not better than the last 2. Will definitely stay again.

9,3 Michelle C.
Australia
30 augustus 2011
Great location and Great Price
Own pool access
Great place to stay if you are wanting to stay at Kata/Karon beach. Nice rooms even though the floors are concrete. The pool access rooms are the best. Kata can be very quiet at night so if you want nightlife then stay in Patong. Great staff

9,3 Michelle C.
Australia
30 augustus 2011
Friendly helpful staff
Cheap but very nice
Great staff. Nice location but be prepared for a hill as the name suggests. Rooms are nice and large with nice bathrooms and the pool access rooms are the best.

8 Timothy R.
Australia
25 augustus 2011
Great accommodation
Rooms are fantastic
great rooms, beds are very comfortable, too many stairs although once we found the lifts it made it easier, directions to the lift are not sign posted very well. breakfast which was included was very poor, would have been better of without b/f included and gone next door to the restaurant. pool bar service was very ordinary as we had a pool access room. most of the time the staff member just vanished from the bar, so you could not get a drink. good location though to beach & shops.

9,3 Domenic M.
Australia
22 augustus 2011
Amazing State of the Art Rooms and Views
Access to Pool/Sun Lounges from Room, In Room Mini Mac Internet Access, Short walk to Beautiful Kata Beach, Italian Coffe Shop and Local Thai Shops.
I wish we had of stayed longer, a beautiful place where you could easily live.

8 Chantelle L.
New Zealand
12 januari 2012
Happy with the visit
Swimming pool, quieter than Patong
I enjoyed my stay here alot. The hotel is modern with nice rooms and bathrooms. I would recommend the Pool access room. If you can ask for a room at the top of the hotel (The walk is up a steep hill but it is more private and has a view.

8,7 Chantelle L.
New Zealand
12 januari 2012
Beautiful hotel
Modern rooms, pool
this hotel is really good value for money. the breakfast is great and they have someone preparing fresh eggs/omelettes for you. this is built up on the hill and i would recommend a pool access room