Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4054 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4054 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Jennifer van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in augustus 2011
Modern hotel in a great location
Lots of pools, Polished cocrete and glass, Great views. Varied brekfast buffet.
kat beach is 2 beaches south of the popular and very busy patong beach. the beach is cleaner and much more pleasant. sugar palm grand hillside is an easy walk the the beach, restaurants,shops and spas of kata beach. you are not hassled by taxi drivers, shopkeepers etc much at all here. a much more relaxed beach holiday. the hotel is quite new, with spacious rooms, all with balconies, some with pool access, some with lap pools {shared with one room} and some with ocean views. my choice.our room had a spa-bathtub on the balcony. the staff are helpful and friendly. breakfast includes juices, fruit plates, cereals, curries, noodles, rice dishes {including congee} breads, cakes, and person to cook eggs to your liking. i stayed there last year for 9 nights, and this year for 11 nights. i hope to go back next year.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2011

CALVIN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2011
Quite nice
full of facilities with pc & tv in 1 and great bath tub
nice facilities, big room, nice breakfast, bath room design is good and pool access idea is good too but the pool is not clean. hence, hope the hotel will upkeep it's pool cleanliness.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2011

Jirapan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
The hotel is very peaceful and private
pool access room
The hotel has a quiet atmosphere and easy access to beaches and tourist points of view and not that hard. Laem Phrom Thep, which includes important tourist spots of Phuket. I like that.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2011

Antoine van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Hi-quality Fashion Design Hotel, a must.
Very large rooms, beautiful hotel, 100% VIP lifestyle.
this hotel is amazing. i never saw a high level standard hotel at this price. everything is perfect. the hotel is on a small hill, 50 meters from down town area with only 10 meters to really climb. nice view, very peaceful, everything is around the hotel, nice breakfast, beautiful and x-large rooms with x-large private balcony. huge bathroom with large bath, large independent shower, toilet, double sinks. safebox, large sofa, x-large comfortable beds, big flat screen tv with many channels, large desk facing the view. all the room is open at 100% on the view on the balcony side. amazing. a must see! next time i go there longer. large swimming pool, some rooms with privte swimming pools or jacuzi from/on the balcony. free little golfcar with driver to drive you to the room for check-in and to the reception for check-out. everything is new, clean and perfect. just go there to see.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2011

Donna van Australië
Groep
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2011
Awesome place to stay
Clean, spectacular scenery, great service
Highly enjoyed the stay & would go back anytime 10/10
Beoordeeld 11 september 2011

Timothy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2011
Great value place
Good price, good rooms, some with great views, good pool
The only negative comment I can make about Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is that the gym is very poor quality and the lifts smell a bit of damp carpet. Otherwise it's a great place. Our second time visiting here. Very close to Kata Beach and nearby shops and restaurants.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2011

Riki van Japan
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2011
The sea is beautiful
A room with a swimming pool can stay at a bargain price
The sea is beautiful and A room with a swimming pool can stay at a bargain price. But... Because I must walk the slope to the room, I am tired very much. The waiting on customers of the male staff is the worst.It is necessary to study the service again.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2011

Fanny van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2011
Like my hotel and great location
Close to lots of nice and reasonable restaurant, like the pool access facility, like the modern concept
It's a casual hotel but it has got everything you needed for a relax holiday. Staffs are friendlier than our previous stay here. But they need to start doing maintenance work in the rooms.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2011

Wong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel
good location, nice view and clean
my wife and myself was very happy when we first reach the hotel as it is quite nice, clean and situated at nice location. we like the pool as well! however there is one things which really disappointed me alot. the electricity cut off twice during my 2 nights stay!! first time it happen on the morning around 930am and since i am going out i just ask the staff to fix it and i dont really frustated. but the second time really make me frustated as the electricity cut off at 3am in the morning. i woke up at 3am due to the room is too warm!!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2011

Brenda van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2011
Excellent Value. Great Hotel
Loved the room with polished concrete floor. Simple elegance as well as comfortable
Loved our stay. Great restaurant opposite the hotel with very cheap prices but good food. Hotel staff were helpful and responsive. Very clean. Wonderful pool.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: