Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4032 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4032 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Yeo L.
Singapore
19 maart 2015
abit old
nothing great. only the location
its abit overrated and the hotel staff took some times to get us the traveling plug adapter. we called them 3 times... our private pool seems to be dirty. we didnt even use it.

Hew F.
Maleisië
15 maart 2015
Location, clean, friendly staff, nice view
View, location, environment
I'm enjoy my stay there. Just be careful of their swimming pool, the lowest level near lobby, there's a stair under the water and the tiles is broken and I cut my leg there.

Joanna O.
Singapore
12 maart 2015
Comfortable stay
hotel room, swimming pool, staff
the hotel was on a hill, so you will have to walk for a distance before reaching your hotel room. only certain level have lift access. we booked a room with private pool and its super spacious and clean. i love the room.

Ng K.
Singapore
06 maart 2015
At the right location
it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng

Chen G.
China
28 februari 2015
Our holiday with a good hospitality
Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.

Wachirawit M.
Thailand
27 februari 2015
Pool access is awesome
Near beach, Pool access within room, Clean

dee L.
Singapore
23 februari 2015
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.
room are spacious and pool is convenient.
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.

Vidyaprasad A.
India
17 februari 2015
nice and pleasant
nice, clean, neat
Superb and cozy

vidya P.
Australië
16 februari 2015
Stayed for 9 nights.
Quiet area ... Great view.. Not far fr beach
stay was fine!! Complained of bathroom water not draining well. Plumber comes in, had a look, didn't do much! Walked out!! Will take few days! Never fixed it! Apart from this all was well!!

Haruko N.
Japan
15 februari 2015
Good value!
Good location, clean room, big bath tub
Good hotel! The location was excellent. Just few minutes to the beach and town. Some people mentioned about the heavy hill toward to the hotel on this reviews, I found you can avoid it. There was a stairs to the lobby level in the motor bike parking was located before the hill. I stayed grand deluxe room on the 7th floor. My room had slightly sea view( maybe 60 degrees) from balcony. It was lucky! Room was enough big for two and bathroom had also enough space. I liked the big bath tub. Maybe bathroom light was a bit dark for women's make up. The amenities all you may need were everything in the room including one can of beer. Staff in reception and the restaurant are friendly and work very good. I can recommend this hotel to whom look for convenient and quiet place.