Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Pinit van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
good view of Kata Beach
location, decoration, price
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TAYLOR van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Great stay
Friendly staff, pools, room and Kata Beach
Really enjoy staying at the sugar Palm, great location and room style. I think it is great value for money and will stay again for sure.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Darren van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Secoong time we have Stayed Here
Good rooms, great location near the beach, shops and restaurants, great staff
eveything was good again. Great pool access to a quasi private pool shared with another room and the jacuzzi room is great with an outdoor jacuzzi for some relaxtion. If you are looking for a good quality and reasionable accommodation and not a five star bring it on environment then this is the place. Manager was great as were the front desk staff to the housekeeping people. Fixtures like the towel holder in the room were left a bit wanting ie: need fixing or adjusting but a minoe issue that can be fixed easily.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aldo van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Everything is Fantastic
View, Location, Massage
All the staff we encountered are accommodating, nice and very welcoming. We stayed at Room 1907 and we can see the ocean from our balcony. The room was big, nicely decorated and clean plus it has a jacuzzi and it is really awesome. The other rooms has its own private swimming pool. And speaking of the pool, the view from the pool is very nice and the pool itself is nice. You can have pure relaxation in this hotel. The only thing we did not like about our room is the temperature. I think they need to install a FAN or they need a high power air condition to make it a bit colder cause its quite hot in the room especially in the afternoon. Also you need to try their massage it is fantastic. Location is fine, you can reach the beach in 5 to 10 minutes. Overall, we really love this hotel. We will check in this hotel again when we go back to Phuket.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Nice experience
Staff, location, comfortable
Good location, nice staff, comfortable, nice swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rencana van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Nice hotel for couple
friendly staff, comfort room for honeymoon, jacuzzi
its very comfortable and i order room with jacuzi for 2 nights and then i order for room pool access 2 nights more
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yeo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
abit old
nothing great. only the location
its abit overrated and the hotel staff took some times to get us the traveling plug adapter. we called them 3 times... our private pool seems to be dirty. we didnt even use it.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hew van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Location, clean, friendly staff, nice view
View, location, environment
I'm enjoy my stay there. Just be careful of their swimming pool, the lowest level near lobby, there's a stair under the water and the tiles is broken and I cut my leg there.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joanna van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Comfortable stay
hotel room, swimming pool, staff
the hotel was on a hill, so you will have to walk for a distance before reaching your hotel room. only certain level have lift access. we booked a room with private pool and its super spacious and clean. i love the room.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ng van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
At the right location
it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: