arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 3999 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3999 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Tore K.
Noorwegen
01 juli 2014
nice beautiful
nice room, excellent service and clean
Good

Tore K.
Noorwegen
01 juli 2014
good hotel nice staf
swimmomg pool, staf, clean
Good hotel

Nurashikin A.
Singapore
29 juni 2014
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Love our stay there... Besides the fact the hotel is on a hill (slight exercise)... The rest is fantastic

Afiqah F.
Singapore
28 juni 2014
It was good. Pool access room is really good.
Swimming pool
Superb! The room was fantastic with comfy bed and pool access

Sin Y.
Hong Kong
27 juni 2014
Location is quite good in Kata Beach
good location, good view, good service
Receptionist are very helpful, but the room is quite common.

Srivara A.
Thailand
27 juni 2014
Perfect
Good Location can walk to the beach Great stuff Great Design
Very comfy. I'll go back again. And recommend for everyone. It's perfect for all Couple,Family and Business.

Jamjuree K.
Thailand
23 juni 2014
wonderful, great room, beautiful surrounding
great pool, nice room, good view
It was wonderful. I love how the pool access rooms are so awesome and perfect for relaxation. I can truly say that the best thing about this hotel is there perfect design to have pool for almost every room. great view from the pool also.

izhak I.
Maleisië
23 juni 2014
Relaxing
(1) close proximity to the beach. (2) Nice pool access. (3) spacious room.
Pleasant stay except unprofessional staff attitude. During checkout, the room servant cannot locate a pair of hotel slippers (total 2 pairs provided). The staff at the reception made me go back to the room to find the slippers for them. I did brought back the slippers with embarrassment. The whole situation was so embarrassing and humiliating as they might think we stole the slippers.

Meng F.
Maleisië
19 juni 2014
Great value for money and friendly staff.
Ppl, room and view
It was a great stay. A bit of walking back to the hotel but it's bearable. Great sea view from my room. Drinks, juices and soda were complimentary.

Lee C.
Maleisië
19 juni 2014
NICE
nice & complete equipped
Nice & quite stay. Access to pool is very convenience and privacy.