Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4054 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4054 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

junqing van China
(Echt)paren
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
nice hotel
swimming pools、staff、quality of room
a nice hotel.The room is big and comfort.The swimming pool is so great.The breakfast is delicious.The staff there are nice that one waiter help me to carry my baggage and speak with me in Chinese.But the wifi is not good.Overall this hotel is worth a try.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

Tiger van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
pool access room is awesome!
pool access room, friendly staff, big room.
overall was excellent, we upgraded to pool access room which was way much better than Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe one, the breakfast is fine, it's not too difficult to get into town, there is bus running to Phuket town quite often, beach is 5 mins walk but i didn't really like it- the beach wasn't really nice for me, the local restaurant and bar is all walking distance, you can also shop here but nothing much different. This place is good for fmaily, couple but definitely not for young people who loves party.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

Jirunphron van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
very nice hotel
near beach, swimming pool and center for activity
good
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014

Shariffa van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Best Villa,like hotel for couples on budget
Friendly staff, great location and amazing hotel and pool
The best hotel I've stayed in Asia! Great for couples, amazing view, and pool.. Very relaxing.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

chee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
great
relax . clean confort bed
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

Diane van Australië
(Echt)paren
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Fantastic
Views, swimming pools, quality of room
Fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others. Truly wonderful
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Umberto van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great location, modern, & 2min walk to Kata beach
Location, Large Room and Clean
Attentive staff and large and quiet rooms. Being on a steep slope, i wouldn't recommended for couples with small children. Rooms had free mini bar. Only downside I found were the walls in the bathroom which were moldy and bad patch-work job had been done. Apart from this small point, a great choice and would go back if staying in the Kata beach area.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2014

Yat van Hong Kong
Groepen
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Reasonable Price
Nice Room, Nice Pool, Helpful Staff
Everything is quite good, the room is big and the bed is comfort. Just the Wifi is slow and need to login again and again. We arrive on a rainy day, so there is huge amount of flying ants outside our rooms at night which is quite scary.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2014

Sarah van Australië
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
A wonderful hotel - great pool + room + staff
Lovely friendly staff, great swimming pool, relaxed environment
Fabulous!
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2014

Mary van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel close to the beach
The cascading pools down the hillside, breakfast, proximity to the beach
This is a good value hotel close to the beach. Worth spending a little extra for the upgrade to a pool room, since it can be a bit of a walk to get the pools otherwise. Breakfast is good and the restaurant seems to be served by the local and excellent Mali chain of restaurants. Fitness room is pretty sad though.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: