arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4003 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4003 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

SENG S.
Maleisië
11 juli 2013
Worth staying..!!!
Great hotel, great staff and great location.
Great hotel, great staff and great location. Worth staying..!!!

Ng S.
Maleisië
09 juli 2013
Very friendly staff
Nice jacuzzi and nice swimming pool
It was a very nice hotel with very friendly staff and nice swimming pool.

Vivian L.
Singapore
06 juli 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
walking distance to great local thai and international food and kata beach
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!

Vivian L.
Singapore
06 juli 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
easy access to the pool and beaches, walking distance to great local thai and international food
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the room with pool access was something unique and added to the relax trip that we had planned for phuket. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!

Robert S.
Australië
06 juli 2013
quiet, relaxing, enjoyable
clean, comfortable, affordable
I loved staying at this hotel, I will stay there again next year.

Hazel B.
Singapore
05 juli 2013
Pleasant!
close to the beach, decent breakfast & friendly staff
it was a very decent experience! not much to complain about except for the air-conditioning - it took some time to cool the room down. rooms which felt like they trapped heat because of all the concrete! the breakfast was pretty decent, I had second rounds every morning! so close to the beach, great location!

Amy W.
Australië
04 juli 2013
A pleasant, relaxing stay.
Convenient location,close to shops, great restaurants and the beach. Free mini-bar replenished daily. Lovely view of the pools and over Kata.
I would recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside to anyone who could appreciate the view and fine hospitality after a short, steep walk off the main street of Kata.

iylia A.
Singapore
04 juli 2013
it was an awesome stay i had a great time with gf.
the view, the staff, the location, comfort of the room.

Elly F.
Indonesië
02 juli 2013
Below expectation
Nice pool, friendly staff

James P.
Verenigde Staten
01 juli 2013
afforable price, nice view and swimming pool
beautiful swimming pool, htel on top of the hill, pretty good price
I like it. really quiet, staff friendly, nice view, affordable price ,love it.