Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4035 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4035 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

LI P. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
nice place to stay ,near beach,food quite ok.
large size room,clean,friendly
it was a nice journey to stay there,will choose this hotel again next time when we go to kata phuket
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

YONG C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Pleasant Stay
Clean, Spacious, Relaxing
Located on the hillside, away from the busy street, the stay here was very pleasant as it was quiet. It's close to Kata beach, has a nice swimming pool with views. Hotel was clean, relatively new and breakfast was great.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

Lieven C. van België
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Recent design hotel already in decline
Good beds, free internet, size of the room
Despite the fact that the design of the hotel and the rooms are modern, the hotel gives a very worn out 'old hotel' feeling. When we entered the room the first thing you noticed are "greasy" not cleaned big windows that separate the balcony with the room. If you look a bit closer you see all kind of things that are loose or broken: the lock on the sliding doors, the toilet-paperholder loose, the small shelf with the bath products loose. The brightwork in shower , not bright = not clean. The underside of the bathroom doors were "green " due to the absence of a shower screen in combination with the little holes shower head that were not with de lime product =result water going in every direction including into the wooden doors that separate the bathroom from the room. The furniture around the swimmingpool is worn out and in a sorry state. What could have been a nice modern hotel is due to a lack of maintenance a hotel that I would not recommend to my friends. Good points: Nice beds and free internet
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013

Silver L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Nice and Relax
Pool, room, service
Had a Pool room. Pool is just outside my balcony, shared between 3 rooms. Give a private pool feel as next door is just my friend. The only pity thing is, they did not put all 3 rooms of ours together, 1 of the room is on another level. So that 2 cant shared the same pool as us. Good for relaxing, away from the busy city feels. Quiet. Walking distance to Kata beach. Transport from Kata to Potong is really ex...
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013

Boo C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Great hotel
The massage, swimming pool and the facilities are nice
Before we check in, the staffs were very friendly helping us to taking the luggage and serving us with a drink. This hotel more suitable for relaxing and the place is quiet. We are enjoying the massage at this hotel. Very enjoyable during staying at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2013

LIM A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, nice view from room, quiet surrounding.
We have a pleasant stay at this hotel. All the children are enjoying themself. Staff are friendly and attentive to our requests. Foods and daily necessities are within walking distance. Keep up the good works.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2013

Peter G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Overall, the stay was pretty good
Staff, comfy bed and view!
We stayed 4 nights here, staff were friendly and attentive where possible. Downfall number 1 was, no room service at all!!! for a 4 star hotel this made it pretty crappy! Also, our room was a 5 min hike consisting of 2 different elevators to get us there from the reception area. Breakfast was fairly good, but not to a 4 star standard, could definitely be improved. There was an extremely steep Hill entrance to the hotel (with no hand rails) this was not great as my wife and I both Had injured legs! I would say this is more a good quality 3 star hotel.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2013

LIM A. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
cleanliness of hotel, friendly and attentive staff
responsive to our requests, quiet surrounding, restaurants and convenience shops are walking distance
These are our 3rd conservative years staying at this hotel and always request to stay in the same unit 1204 and the staff always facilitate and reserve this unit whenever we are there. will always stay at this hotel whenever we at Phuket. This become our yearly holiday. Thanks alot to all the staff. Keep up the good works.chai chai!!!
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013

Johan C. van België
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
infinity pools, very pleasant and spacious hotel
breakfast, decor, swimming pools
Excellent quality for the price paid, the hotel was clean, breakfast very good and staff correct. Easy walk to the beach.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2013

Kavin S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Romantic Place for Lover
Jacuzzi, Pool & Staff
This hotel is my favorite in Kata beach, lovely view from jacuzzi on a corridor.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2013