Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4032 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4032 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Nuchsara C. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Romantic trip
Nice room, good staff, bf was great,located in the central of Kata beach, we can walk easily to the beach and seafood restuarants were around. We really impressed to sugar palm grand hill , we had rea
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

Hannele L. van Finland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Value for the money; Large rooms
Good location, Large rooms
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

Hannele L. van Finland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Large rooms with modern design
Value for the money, Large rooms, Good breakfast
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

Grace B. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2013
An excellent modern complex
Good locationmhandy to shopping areasm 5 mins to beach
great service even though problem with airconditioner offered use of another room while getting fixed.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

PHAN H. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
good view but the room was not very clean
good view but not very clean room
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013

Odland D. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Excellent service from very friendly staff.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good location.
Wifi in my room was not great, but in the lobby and restaurant it was great. I'm sure it was just an access point issue in my room.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013

Amy T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Great value hotel
Location, friendly staff, close to beach
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and ocean view , big room and Value for money , little hill to walk up but not hard .would return to hotel
Beoordeeld 05 april 2013

Sharon S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Great for couples getaway
Quiet surroundings, near to the food street, nice pool
Beoordeeld 05 april 2013

Sam G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Comfortable
Room, Location and Price
Beoordeeld 05 april 2013

kyoungrack L. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Was not a bad hotel
Breakfast, Wi-Fi, swimming pool
Was not a bad hotel. Little noisy because the Russian guests dawn started But the pool was good in general was fine.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2013