Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Jay-R van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Modern hotel & good location
Helpful staff , clean room & nice swimming pool
We like the room so much . Bare Concrete and all the details for the room is better than we thought. The location is good jst 3mins walk. Helpful staff gave us free food at Mali restaurant cos they can't upgrade the room for us . Hope to spend my holiday there again.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2013

Shawn van India
(Echt)paren
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2013
Good Hotel
on the Hill near the beach
lovely hotel..spacious rooms with good breakfast and service.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2013

Tay van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
A Hillside Hotel with lots of swimming pools
The swimming pool
This hotel is built on the hillside. Its not easy to walk up to the highest floor. However there are elevators available. There are several swimming pools available. The rooms on the highest floor come with a beautiful swimming pool. There are many restaurants, minimarts available just outside the hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2013

Liming van China
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
very good location hotel
good location, good view, and good service
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights with my wife. the hotel got the very good view and good location. only 5 mins walking to the Kata beach. and a lot of resturants nearing by. Compared the days i stayed in Batong, I am very regret not spending my whole vacation in Kata. There is only one thing I think is not good. the wifi signal in the room is very weak. I move my notebook out side and I met one and he told me he put his apple mobile in the toilet, and there , the signal is OK. So I moved my notebook to the toliet as well, and I found what he said is true.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013

Hacks van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good vie wand good pool
we stayed four days in sugar palm hillside rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2013

Zhu van China
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Mountains in kata beach
Seaside hill in kata, but went to the beach as long as 5 minutes. Views of the great room balcony connected to the swimming pool, the pool can see the foot of Commercial Street and the beach, live three days, the time of day in pool play. The free breakfast is very rich, home travel service shop opposite the hotel, inexpensive and convenient to the airport taxi 800B.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2013

Jason van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Nice hotel
location
Good hotel and easy location - short walk to beach and bars
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2013

Tony van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2013
Good value for money
Good location and helpful staff
The hotel is nicely situated away from the main road between Kata and Karon but still very close to everything, 5 mins walk from Kata Beach and about 15 min walk to Kata Noi beach. We were on the 7th floor with a very nice view over the bay of Kata Beach. The interior/room is minimalistic but at the same time very nice in every way. Because of the way the hotel is built, up-hill, in terraces, I wouldn't recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel for disabled people or families with children under 3 years of age.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2013

Dawn van China
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Perfect Location & Nice hotel
this is our 3rd time in kata beach. this hotel is definitely in a perfect location to go to beach if you dont mind a little bit of hill climbing on the way back to the hotel. room is very modern and has nice breakfast.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2013

donglei van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
good location
big room
convenient location, a bit crowd beach during peak season
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: